Songily للكمبيوتر

كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت Songily للكمبيوتر / ويندوز APK

هل أنت من محبي الموسيقى الذين لا يريدون أبدًا أن يفوتوا أحدث صانعي الرسوم والأغاني؟ حسنا، Songily لديه ظهرك. يعد تطبيق SONGily music أفضل محرك بحث للأغاني والموسيقى متاحًا في متجر تطبيقات أندرويد والذي يساعدك على اكتشاف أغانيك المفضلة من العديد من الأنواع والاستماع إليها على الفور. ولكن الجزء المؤسف هو أنه ليس لدينا نفس التطبيق الموسيقي الرائع لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows ، فكيف يمكنني استخدام إصدار تطبيق Android من Songily للكمبيوتر؟ لحسن الحظ ، وجدنا خدعة سرية. اقرأ هذا البرنامج التعليمي الكامل لمعرفة كيفية تنزيل SONGily للكمبيوتر الشخصي على Windows 10 / 8.1 / 7 أو Mac. ولكن قبل ذلك لنرى ما هي الميزات التي تجعل Songily مميزة وفريدة من نوعها مقارنةً بتطبيقات الموسيقى المماثلة الأخرى.

Songily للكمبيوتر

Songily لميزات الكمبيوتر

يحتوي تطبيق Songily أيضًا على ميزة تنزيل تمس الحاجة إليها والتي تسمح لك بحفظ أي أغنية كموسيقى MP3 مباشرة على هاتفك. تذهب جميع الأغاني والموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها مباشرةً إلى مجلد "Downloads" في وحدة تخزين هاتف Android. هذا يجعل Songily أفضل تطبيق لتنزيل الموسيقى Mp3. لا تنتهي مزاياها هنا فقط ، فهي تأتي مع محول فيديو عبر الإنترنت يحمل في ثناياه عوامل لديه القدرة على تحويل مقاطع الفيديو كـ MP3. أعني، كيف هو بارد؟

إذا حاولت العثور على أغاني غير معروفة نسبيًا في تطبيق الموسيقى الخاص بك دون أي حظ ، فتوقف عندها مباشرةً وانتقل إلى Songily. إن Songily هو أفضل رهان عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعثور على أغاني أقل شعبية بمجموعتها الواسعة من المكتبات الموسيقية من المقطوعات القديمة القديمة إلى أحدث الأغاني الحديثة. مع توفير الأفضل للأخير ، فإنه يعرض كلمات الأغاني التي تشغلها لتقل تجربة الموسيقى إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا. لا مزيد من البحث عن كلمات على جوجل.

جميع في كل شيء، Songily سرعان ما أصبح برنامج تنزيل الموسيقى Mp3 تطبيقًا ضروريًا لجميع محبي الموسيقى ، ليأخذك في رحلة لا نهاية لها في عالم الموسيقى.

كيفية استخدام Songily؟

العثور على أغنية بسيط مثل كتابة استعلامك في Google. اكتب اسم أغنيتك المطلوبة في شريط البحث ويمكنك العثور على قائمة الأغاني مع أقرب تطابق.

يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن اسم الفنان أو نوع النوع. ستندهش لرؤية إصدارات ريمكس المختلفة لأغانيك المفضلة في نتائج البحث.

أحب أغنية ، فقط اضغط على زر التشغيل. أحب أغنية لدرجة أنك تريد حفظها والاستماع إليها في وضع عدم الاتصال على حلقة لا نهائية ، بالتأكيد انقر فقط على زر التنزيل. هل قلنا أنه مجاني تمامًا؟ ياي!

لماذا هذا مهم؟

مع قواعد حقوق التأليف والنشر الجديدة ، أصبح من الصعب على نحو متزايد تنزيل أغانيك المفضلة دون دفع فلس واحد. تعد القدرة على تنزيل الأغاني بحرية على هاتفك ميزة لا مثيل لها مما يجعل تطبيق Songily أفضل تطبيق للأغاني و MP3 متاحًا في الوقت الحالي.

ما هو محاكي الروبوت؟

يحاكي محاكي Android برامج Android و UI على جهاز كمبيوتر أو MAC. يساعد ذلك في استخدام أي تطبيق Android على الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو MAC تمامًا مثلما تستخدمه على هاتف Android المحمول الخاص بك. في معظم الأحيان ، يكون إصدار Android من تطبيق مختلفًا ، وأفضل ، ويحتوي على المزيد من الميزات مقارنة بإصدار جهاز الكمبيوتر. لذلك ، يمنحنا نظام محاكاة Android مثل BlueStacks أو Nox طريقة للاستمتاع بلعبة بالطريقة التي نريدها.

كيفية تنزيل برنامج Songily وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows:

خطوة 1: أولاً ، تحتاج إلى محاكي Android لاستخدام تطبيقات Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لذلك ، توجه إلى BlueStacks.com إذا لم يكن لديك بالفعل وقم بتنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

خطوة 2: ابدأ عملية التثبيت بالنقر فوق المثبت. هذا مشابه لتثبيت أي برنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لذلك ، لا شيء جديد هنا

خطوة 3: انقر فوق "التالي" أينما شوهدت مطالبة واختر محرك الأقراص المحلي كمجلد تخزين لـ BlueStacks إذا تم عرض أي مطالبة.

خطوة 4: بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، سترى زر "اكتمال". انقر فوق اختصار BlueStacks من قائمتك إذا لم يفتح محاكي BlueStacks تلقائيًا.

خطوة 5: البحث عن Songily للكمبيوتر. ستلاحظ أن متجر Android play الذي تراه على شاشة البرنامج يشبه إلى حد بعيد متجر Android الخاص بك.

خطوة 6: انقر فوق "تثبيت" واحفظ التطبيق على وحدة تخزين الكمبيوتر المحلية.

خطوة 7: انتهى كل شيء ، ما عليك سوى فتح تطبيق برنامج تنزيل الأغاني Songily MP3 وبدء الاستمتاع بالموسيقى.

الطريقة 2: Nox Player - بديل BlueStacks:

إذا كنت تواجه أي مشكلة مع BlueStacks، ثم نوصي لك

قم بتنزيل Nox android emulator لاستخدام تطبيق Songily للكمبيوتر الشخصي أو سطح المكتب.

تشبه عملية التنزيل والتثبيت عملية BlueStacks بحيث يمكنك اتباع نفس الخطوات الموضحة أعلاه.

أسلوب 3: Songily للكمبيوتر عبر الإنترنت

باستخدام نسخة الموقع من Songily يمكن أن يساعدك التطبيق في الوصول إلى ملايين الأغاني التي تشبه بسهولة تطبيق Songily android. إذا كان لديك جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو MAC أو Linux ، فاتبع هذا.

  1. انتقل إلى موقع songily.com الرسمي وابحث عن أغنيتك المفضلة بمساعدة شريط البحث وابدأ في الاستمتاع بأغانيك المفضلة.
  2. إنها بهذه السهولة.

هل Songily آمنة؟

استنادًا إلى تجاربنا ومراعاة العديد من تقييمات المستخدمين عبر الإنترنت ، يعد Songily تطبيقًا موثوقًا به للغاية للاستماع وتنزيل الأغاني والموسيقى. تم تصنيف Songily أكثر من نجوم 4 في وقت هذا الدليل في متجر google play مع العديد من التقييمات الإيجابية.

BlueStacks الأخطاء والحلول المعروفة:

إذا واجهت أي خطأ أثناء تنزيل Songily في BlueStacks ، فقم بإلغاء تثبيت التطبيق كما تفعل على هاتف Android الخاص بك عن طريق النقر على زر "إزالة التثبيت". أعد تشغيل الكمبيوتر واتبع إجراء التثبيت مرة أخرى.

إذا استمرت المشكلة ، استخدم BlueStacks محاكي android البديل Nox ، فهو مشابه تمامًا لذلك نحن على يقين من أنه يمكنك العثور على حل باستخدام Nox.

ليستنتج…

يصبح تنزيل برنامج Songily وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك بنظام Windows أمرًا سهلاً للغاية بفضل إرشادات المتابعة سهلة الاستخدام. لقد قدمنا ​​طرق 3 يمكنك تجربة كل طريقة بالترتيب المحدد إذا كان أي منها لا يعمل. في 99٪ من الحالات ، تعمل الطريقة الأولى باستخدام BlueStacks بشكل جيد للغاية بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين. إذا كنت لا تزال عالقًا في مكان ما ، فأخبرنا في التعليقات وسنحاول مساعدتك.

هل ترغب في رؤية المزيد من المشاركات مثل هذا؟ اشترك في مدونتنا وشاركها مع أصدقائك للوصول إلى بعض من أفضل النصائح والحيل التي تعمل بنظام Android وأدلة APK.

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Songily for PC

How to Download and Install Songily for PC/Windows APK

Are you a music lover who never want to miss the latest chartbusters and trending songs? Well, Songily has your back. SONGily music app is the best song and music search engine available in the android app store which helps you to discover your favourite songs from many genres and listen to them instantly. But the unfortunate part is we do not have the same awesome music app for Windows PC, so how do I use the Android app version of Songily for PC? Fortunately, we found a secret trick. Read this complete tutorial to find out how to download SONGily for PC on Windows 10/8.1/7 or Mac. But before that let’s see what features make Songily so special and unique compared to other similar music apps.

Songily for PC

Songily for PC Features

Songily also has a much-needed download feature which allows you to save any song as MP3 music directly to your phone. All downloaded songs and music go directly to the “Downloads” folder of your Android phone storage. This makes Songily the best Mp3 music downloader app. Its advantages don’t just end here, it comes with an inbuilt online video converter that has the ability to convert videos as an MP3. I mean, how cool is that?

If you have tried to find relatively unknown songs in your music app without any luck, stop right there and switch over to Songily. Songily is your best bet when it comes to finding lesser popular songs with its vast collection of music libraries from vintage old tracks to latest modern songs. Saving the best for the last, it shows lyrics of the songs you are playing taking your music experience to a whole new level. No more searching for lyrics on Google.

All in all, Songily Mp3 music downloader quickly became a must-have app for all music lovers, to take you on an endless journey in the music world.

How to use Songily?

Finding a song is as simple as typing your query in Google. Type the name of your desired song in the search bar and you can find the list of the songs with the closest match.

You can also search for artist name or genre type. You will be amazed to see various remix versions of your favourite songs in the search results.

Love a song, just hit the play button. Love a song so much that you want to save and listen to it offline on an infinite loop, Sure just click on the download button. Did we say it is completely free? Yay!

Why is this important?

With new copyright rules, it is becoming increasingly difficult to download your favourite songs without paying a penny. The ability to download songs freely to your phone is an unmatchable feature which makes Songily the best song and MP3 app available right now.

What is an android emulator?

An Android emulator mimics android software and UI on a PC or MAC. This helps in using any android app on PC or MAC just like the way you use it on your Android mobile phone. Most of the times, the Android version of an app is different, better and has more features compared to the PC version. So, Android Emulators like BlueStacks or Nox gives us a way to enjoy a game the way we want it to be.

How to download and install Songily for PC Windows:

Step 1: Firstly, you need an Android emulator to use android apps on your PC. So, head over to BlueStacks.com if you do not have it already and download it to your PC.

Step 2: Start installing process by clicking on the installer. This is similar to installing any software on your PC. So, nothing new here

Step 3: Click on “Next” wherever a prompt is seen and select your local drive as a storage folder for BlueStacks if any prompt is shown.

Step 4: Once the installation is complete, you will see a “Complete” button. Click on BlueStacks shortcut from your menu if it doesn’t automatically open BlueStacks emulator.

Step 5: Search for Songily for PC. You will notice that the Android play store you see on the software screen is highly similar to that of your Android phone.

Step 6: Click on install and save the app to your local PC storage.

Step 7: All done, just open Songily MP3 song downloader app and start enjoying music.

Method 2: Nox Player – A BlueStacks Alternative:

If you are facing any trouble with BlueStacks, then we recommend you to

download Nox android emulator to use Songily app for PC or desktop.

Download and install process is similar to that of BlueStacks so you can follow the same steps as discussed above.

Method 3: Songily for PC Online

Using the website version of Songily app can help you access millions of songs easily similar to that of Songily android app. If you have a Windows PC, MAC or Linux, follow this.

  1. Go to songily.com official website and find your desired song with the help of search bar and begin enjoying your favourite songs.
  2. It’s as simple as that.

Is Songily safe?

Based on our trials and taking into account many online users reviews, Songily is a highly trusted app to listen and download songs and music. Songily is rated more than 4 stars at the time of this guide in google play store with several positive reviews.

BlueStacks known errors and solutions:

If you face any error while downloading Songily in BlueStacks, uninstall the app as you do on your android phone by clicking on the “uninstall” button. Restart your PC and follow the install procedure again.

If the issue persists, use BlueStacks alternative android emulator Nox, it is quite similar so we are sure you can find a solution using Nox.

To conclude…

Downloading Songily and installing it on your Windows PC becomes very easy with our easy to follow guides. We have given 3 methods you can try out each method in the order given if any of them does not work. In 99% of the cases, the first method using BlueStacks works perfectly fine for most users. If you are still stuck somewhere, let us know in the comments and we will try to help you out.

Do you like to see more posts like this? Subscribe to our blog and share it with your friends to have access to some of the best Android tips and tricks and APK guides.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.