Whatsapp Web QR Code: الحصول على Whatsapp Chats على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك APK

كلنا نعرف عن ال WhatsApp. في الواقع ، معظمنا استخدامه على أساس يومي. قد يكون من الحقيقة أن نقول إن معظمنا مدمنون على تطبيق الدردشة هذا لواجهة سهلة الاستخدام. قرب نهاية 2017 ، يحتوي WhatsApp على أكثر من مليار مستخدم 1.5. مع بدء المزيد من الأفراد في استخدام هذا التطبيق ، يحاول المطورون التوصل إلى المزيد من الميزات لجعل التجربة ممتعة ومريحة. في وقت ما مرة أخرى ، أصدرت WhatsApp ميزة - WhatsApp Web. هذا يتيح للمستخدمين الوصول إلى WhatsApp على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم من خلال المسح الضوئي لرمز الاستجابة السريعة على شبكة الواتساب.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الشيء الذي يجب ملاحظته هنا هو حقيقة أنك ستحتاج إلى مصادقة نفسك بطريقة مختلفة. على الرغم من أنها بسيطة وسهلة للغاية ، فقد يجد المستخدمون لأول مرة أنها مربكة. هذا هو السبب في أننا سوف نناقش هذا الإجراء بالتفصيل في المقالة. تتمثل ميزة استخدام هذه الميزة في أنك لن تحتاج إلى أي نوع من كلمة المرور أو الرقم السري أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو اسم المستخدم الذي يجب أن تتذكره. تتم المصادقة باستخدام رمز الاستجابة السريعة أو رمز الاستجابة السريعة.

ما هو WhatsApp Web QR Code؟

بعض الأشياء التي يجب معرفتها قبل البدء في الإجراء الفعلي - ما هو رمز الاستجابة السريعة؟ إنه في الأساس رمز باركود 2D يمكنه تخزين البيانات ، على غرار الباركود. تستخدم رموز QR بشكل شائع في Paytm و BHIM App و WeChat و Mobikwik وفي تطبيقات الدفع الأخرى. هذا لأنه سهل الاستخدام وآمن تمامًا. وبالمثل ، يستخدم WhatsApp رموز QR هذه لمصادقة المستخدمين ويسمح لهم بالاتصال بـ WhatsApp Web. يتيح ذلك للمستخدمين رؤية محادثاتهم على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم والمشاركة أيضًا في أنشطة ، مثل إرسال الرسائل أو تلقيها ، أو مشاركة الوسائط أو تنزيلها ، وما إلى ذلك.

كيف تعمل مصادقة رمز الاستجابة السريعة لـ WhatsApp Web Work؟

إذا كنت تتذكر ، عند إنشاء حساب WhatsApp الخاص بك في البداية ، فأنت قدمت رقم هاتفك فقط. تم التحقق من ذلك بواسطة OTP أو One Time Password. نظرًا لعدم تشغيل أي اسم مستخدم أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو كلمات مرور ، كيف يمكنك الآن الوصول إلى WhatsApp Web بأمان وسهولة؟ حسنًا ، اتضح أن كود QR هو الحل الأمثل!

مصادقة رمز الاستجابة السريعة لتطبيق WhatsApp

يساعد هذا خادم WhatsApp في معرفة أنه هو الوصول إلى حسابك وإظهار التفاصيل الخاصة بك. من خلال تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك واتس اب حساب على هاتفك ، فإنه يمكن بسهولة استرداد نفس الدردشات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يعمل هاتفك ككلمة المرور أو المفتاح للحصول على الدخول.

الوصول إلى دردشات WhatsApp على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

الوصول إلى دردشات WhatsApp على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

عرض WhatsApp في متصفح الويب:

  1. أولاً ، افتح متصفح الكمبيوتر وأدخل web.whatsapp.com.
  2. على الهاتف الذكي الذي يعمل بنظام Android ، افتح تطبيق WhatsApp وانقر على النقاط الثلاثة الموجودة في الركن الأيمن العلوي من الشاشة.
  3. في القائمة المنسدلة التالية ، انقر فوق WhatsApp Web.
  4. ستظهر كاميرا هاتفك الذكي وسيُطلب منك مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة المعروض على متصفح الكمبيوتر.
  5. استخدم كاميرا الهاتف لمسح الرمز عن طريق تركيز الرمز بين النقاط البارزة في الكاميرا.
  6. سيتم تشغيل WhatsApp Web تلقائيًا وسيظل هذا نشطًا حتى تقوم بتسجيل الدخول - إما من هاتفك الذكي أو من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  7. يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل الخروج من جميع جهازك إذا كنت تريد ضمان خصوصيتك.
  8. من خلال النقر على النقاط الثلاث الموجودة أعلى الشاشة ، يمكنك تسجيل الخروج من WhatsApp Web على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

كيفية تثبيت WhatsApp Web على جهاز كمبيوتر؟

يعد تثبيت تطبيق الويب WhatsApp على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مهمة بسيطة ومباشرة. يمكنك الوصول إلى رابط التنزيل من موقعه الرسمي - whatapp.com/download. يؤدي النقر فوق زر التنزيل الأخضر في هذه الصفحة إلى تثبيت تطبيق WhatsApp على جهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي أو المحمول.

بمجرد انتهاء التنزيل ، انقر فوق الملف لتثبيته. اتبع الخطوات في برنامج المثبت. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، ما عليك سوى بدء تطبيق سطح المكتب WhatsApp. ستبقى الجلسة نشطة حتى تقوم بتسجيل الخروج. شيء واحد يجب ملاحظته هنا هو حقيقة أنه لا يمكن تثبيت WhatsApp إلا إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعمل على نظام التشغيل Windows 8 أو أعلى. فيما يتعلق بنظام Mac ، يجب أن يكون نظام التشغيل Mac OSX 10.9 أو أعلى.

رموز WhatsApp QR الأخرى

إلى جانب شبكة ال WhatsApp رمز الاستجابة السريعة ، وتستخدم للوصول إلى الدردشات على جهاز كمبيوتر ، وهناك رموز QR أخرى لوظائف مختلفة كذلك. يتضمن هذا كود QR WhatsApp للحصول على التحديثات ورموز QR WhatsApp Group. يتم استخدام السابق لمهام متعددة ، مثل إضافة جهات اتصال وهلم جرا. أصبح الآن من السهل جدًا إضافة جهات اتصال. كل ما عليك القيام به هو مسح رموز QR.

الأخير ، WhatsApp Group QR Code ، يستخدم للانضمام إلى مجموعة WhatsApp. يمكن إبطال رمز QR هذا لمنع المستخدمين غير المرغوب فيهم من الانضمام إلى هذه المجموعة المحددة. إنها طريقة مفيدة للغاية ، خاصة إذا كان لديك مجموعة كبيرة.

الحفاظ على خصوصيتك

مع إدخال رمز الاستجابة السريعة ، أصبح الوصول أسهل من أي وقت مضى. ومع ذلك ، فقد حان الوقت أيضًا لملاحظة أنه جعل المستخدمين عرضة للخطر. يمكن لأي شخص لديه حق الوصول إلى هاتفك الذكي لبضع دقائق الوصول إلى الدردشات الخاصة بك. لذا ، كيف يمكنهم فعل ذلك؟ والأهم من ذلك ، كيف يمكنك إيقافهم؟

تطبيق WhatScan لنظام Android هو تطبيق شائع لمثل هذه الاستخدامات. بشكل أساسي ، يعمل عن طريق عكس Whatsapp Web في تطبيق جوال. لا يدعم متجر Google Play مثل هذه التطبيقات ، لذلك لم يعد متاحًا هناك ، ولكنه متاح بسهولة في منصات تنزيل APK الأخرى. إذا كنت تريد التأكد من أنه لا يمكن لأي شخص الوصول إلى الدردشات خلف ظهرك ، فانتقل إلى قسم Whatsapp Web على هاتفك الذكي وانقر على "تسجيل الخروج من جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر". لتسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى ، ستطلب أنت (وأي شخص آخر) رمز الاستجابة السريعة من هاتفك مرة أخرى. يمكن القيام بذلك بانتظام ضمان الحفاظ على خصوصيتك.

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Whatsapp Web QR Code: Get Whatsapp Chats On Your PC APK

All of us know about WhatsApp. Indeed, most of us use it on a daily basis. It would be stretching the truth to say most of us are quite addicted to this chat app for its easy to use interface. Towards the end of 2017, WhatsApp has over 1.5 billion users. With more and more individuals starting to use this app, the developers are trying to come up with more features to make the experience a nice and comfortable one. Sometime back, WhatsApp released a feature – WhatsApp Web. This allows users to access WhatsApp on their computers through whatsapp web QR code scanning.

 

 

However, the thing to note here is the fact that you will need to authenticate yourself in a different manner. Although it is extremely simple and easy, first-time users may find it confusing. This is why we will discuss this procedure in detail further on in the article. The advantage of using this feature is the fact that you will not require any sort of password, pin, email address, or username that you would have to remember.The authentication is done by using a QR or a Quick Response code.

 

What is WhatsApp Web QR Code?

Some things to know before we get on to the actual procedure – what is a QR code? It is basically a 2D barcode that can store data, similar to a barcode. QR codes are popularly used in Paytm, BHIM App,WeChat, Mobikwik, and in other payment applications. This is because it is easy to use and quite secure. Similarly, WhatsApp uses these QR codes to authenticate the users and allows them to connect to WhatsApp Web. This allows the users to see their chats on their computers and also engage in activities, such as sending or receiving messages, sharing or downloading media, and so on.

 

How does the QR Code Authentication for WhatsApp Web Work?

If you remember, when you initially created your WhatsApp account, you only provided your phone number. The verification for that was done by an OTP or One Time Password. Since no username, email address, or passwords came into play, how would you now be able to access WhatsApp Web securely an easily? Well, it turns out that QR code is the perfect answer!

 

QR Code Authentication for WhatsApp

 

This helps the WhatsApp server know that it is you accessing your account and shows your details. By being logged in on your WhatsApp account on your phone, it can easily retrieve the same chats on your PC. Your phone acts as your password or key to gain entry.

 

Accessing WhatsApp Chats on Your PC

 

Accessing WhatsApp Chats on Your PC

View WhatsApp in a web browser:

  1. Firstly, open your computer browser and key in web.whatsapp.com.
  2. On your Android smartphone, open the WhatsApp app and tap on the three dots located on the top right corner of the screen.
  3. In the following dropdown, tap WhatsApp Web.
  4. Your smartphone’s camera will show up and you will be asked to scan the QR code shown on the computer’s browser.
  5. Use the phone’s camera to scan the code by focusing the code in between the square highlights on the camera.
  6. WhatsApp Web will be launched automatically and this will remain active until you log our – either from your smartphone or from your computer.
  7. You can also log out from all your device if you want to ensure your privacy.
  8. By clicking on the three dots located on top of the screen, you can log out of WhatsApp Web on your PC.

 

How To Install WhatsApp Web On A Computer?

Installing the WhatsApp web application on your computer is a pretty straightforward task. You can access the download link from their official website – whatapp.com/download. Clicking on the green download button on this page will install the WhatsApp application on your desktop or laptop computer.

Once the download is over, click on the file to install it. Follow the steps in the installer program. Once this is done, simply start the WhatsApp desktop application. The session will stay active until you log out. One thing to note here is the fact that WhatsApp can be installed only if your computer is running on Windows 8 OS or higher. Regarding Mac, the OS needs to be Mac OSX 10.9 or higher.

 

Other WhatsApp QR Codes

Besides the WhatsApp Web QR code, used to access the chats on a computer, there are other QR codes for different functions as well. This includes WhatsApp QR Code for updates and WhatsApp Group QR Codes. The former is used for multiple tasks, such as adding contacts and so on. It is now quite simple to add contacts. All you need to do is to scan the QR codes.

The latter, WhatsApp Group QR Code, is used to join a WhatsApp group. This QR code can be revoked to stop unwanted users from joining that particular group. It is a pretty handy way, especially if you have a big group.

 

Maintaining Your Privacy

With the introduction of the QR code, access is made easier than ever. However, it is also time to note that it has made users vulnerable. Anyone having access to your smartphone for a few minutes could get access to your chats. So, how can they do it? And, more importantly, how can you stop them?

WhatScan App for Android is a popular application for such uses. Basically, it works by mirroring Whatsapp Web in a mobile app. The Google Play Store does not support such applications, so it is no longer available there, but it is easily available in other APK download platforms. If you want to ensure nobody can access your chats behind your back, go the Whatsapp Web section of your smartphone and tap on ‘Log out of all computers’. For logging in again, you (and everyone else) will require the QR code from your phone again. Doing this regularly can ensure your privacy is maintained.

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.