APK تطبيقات TikTok تطبيقات آيفون

كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق TikTok لأجهزة iPhone APK

تيك توك هو تطبيق لصناعة الفيديو الاجتماعي ، حيث يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء مقاطع فيديو ومشاركتها مع متابعيهم. في حين أنه مجرد تطبيق وسائط اجتماعية آخر ، إلا أن الفكرة وراء هذا التطبيق فريدة من نوعها وهذا هو السبب في أنه تمكن من جمع مثل هذا العدد الكبير من المتابعين. أنها تمكن المستخدمين من التعليق على مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تحميلها. يبلغ طول كل فيديو 15- ثانية مع مقطع صوت خلفية مسجل مسبقًا. أنها ممتعة للغاية لجعل. حتى لو لم يقم المستخدم بإنشاء مقاطع فيديو بشكل نشط ، فإن مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالآخرين ممتعة بنفس القدر. يمكن للمستخدم متابعة المشاهير والأصدقاء والغرباء وأي شخص لديه TikTok.

كان الغرض الرئيسي من التطبيق هو توفير الترفيه. إنها تقوم بعملها بشكل مذهل. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست كبيرة دائما للأطفال. من الأفضل الاحتفاظ بها بعيدًا عن الأطفال الصغار والمراهقين. منذ إطلاقه في 2014 ، فاز التطبيق بثبات بالمستخدمين وأصبح يتمتع بشعبية ، واليوم ، هو في ذروته مع الملايين من المستخدمين بنشاط التطبيق كل يوم.

تطبيق الترفيه الاجتماعي

يتيح TikTok للمستخدم مزامنة شفهية لمقاطع الفيديو أو مقاطع الصوت الشائعة ، مثل الحوارات أو الأغاني المضحكة. يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا الانتقال إلى المستوى التالي من خلال أداء الكوميديا ​​أو الغناء أو الرقص. يسمح التطبيق للمستخدمين بتطبيق التأثيرات وتغيير السرعة لمطابقة التسجيل وإجراء تغييرات أخرى قبل تحميل الفيديو.

لجعله أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، يواجهون تحديات بأغاني أو سمات معينة. يجب على المستخدمين بعد ذلك إنشاء مقطع فيديو ذي صلة بموضوع التحدي. يمكن بعد ذلك مشاركة الفيديو داخل التطبيق باستخدام علامات التصنيف لجميع المستخدمين لعرضها. إذا كنت ترغب في نشره خارج التطبيق ، فيمكنك الاستفادة من خيار المشاركة ومشاركته على حسابات Facebook و Twitter و Instagram و Vine و WhatsApp. يعد YouTube أيضًا مكانًا شهيرًا لتحميل مقاطع فيديو TikTok. أظهر البحث الأخير عن مقاطع فيديو TikTok على YouTube أكثر من مليون 2 من النتائج. حتى على Instagram ، هناك أكثر من مليون فيديو TikTok.

تثبيت TikTok على iPhone

TikTok كان يعرف سابقا باسم Musical.ly. أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة مع مستخدمي iPhone كذلك. سيتناول هذا القسم كيفية تثبيت TikTok على جهاز iOS الخاص بك.

  1. أول شيء عليك القيام به هو فتح متجر التطبيقات على هاتفك. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على هذا على الشاشة الرئيسية.
  2. الأيقونة التي تصور العدسة المكبرة هي زر البحث. سيكون موجودًا في الركن الأيمن السفلي. اضغط عليها.
  3. أدخل "Tik Tok" وانقر فوق "إدخال" لبدء البحث. ستظهر قائمة بالنتائج ذات الصلة.
  4. انقر على تطبيق "Tik Tok". سيكون لها أيقونة لمذكرة موسيقى بيضاء على خلفية سوداء.
  5. انقر فوق "الحصول على". سيُطلب منك المصادقة. بمجرد الموافقة ، سيبدأ التنزيل في التطبيق.

بمجرد تنزيله ، سيتعين عليك الآن إنشاء حساب حتى تتمكن من استخدامه.

  1. افتح التطبيق وانقر على "إنشاء حساب".
  2. ستجد طرق تسجيل متعددة ، مثل استخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك أو حساب Google أو أي حسابات وسائط اجتماعية مثل Instagram أو Facebook أو Twitter.
  3. سيُطلب منك التسجيل مع تعليمات مفصلة. تختلف حسب طريقة التسجيل التي اخترتها.
  4. من بين آخر الأسئلة التي ستطرح عليك عيد ميلادك. لاحظ أنه إذا كنت تخطط للتسجيل باستخدام حساب الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاص بك ، فقد يُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول ومنح الإذن.
  5. حدد عيد ميلادك والمضي قدما. انتهيت. يمكنك الآن بدء تصفح مقاطع الفيديو وإنشاء مقطع فيديو إذا كنت في حالة مزاجية!
  6. تطبيق TikTok لأجهزة iPhone

تنزيل مقاطع فيديو TikTok

في حين أن هناك الكثير من مقاطع الفيديو التي يمكنك تصفحها من خلال التطبيق ، ماذا لو كنت تريد تنزيل أي شيء؟ والخبر السار هو أن TikTok لديه خيار تنزيل مضمن ، وهو متاح لمعظم مقاطع الفيديو الفيروسية. انها بسيطة بما فيه الكفاية للتحميل. بمجرد العثور على الفيديو الذي تريد تنزيله ، انقر فوق زر المشاركة. ستلاحظ ظهور خيارات متعددة. انقر فوق "حفظ الفيديو". بمجرد القيام بذلك ، سيتم حفظ الفيديو على جهازك. إذا كنت ترغب في استرداد الفيديو ، فأدخل تطبيق الصور وانقر على ألبوم كل الصور.

لا تحتوي جميع مقاطع الفيديو على خيار "حفظ الفيديو". ومع ذلك ، هناك بديل بسيط. تحتاج فقط إلى تثبيت تطبيق Instagram الخاص بك. افتح تطبيق TikTok وابحث عن الفيديو الذي تريد تنزيله وانقر على زر مشاركة. نظرًا لأنك لن تجد زر "حفظ الفيديو" ، فانقر على زر Instagram سيقوم التطبيق بتنزيل الفيديو وإضافته إلى قصتك. يمكنك تنزيل الفيديو من هنا. سيتم حفظ الفيديو في تطبيق الكاميرا.

هناك خيارات أخرى لتنزيل مقاطع فيديو TikTok ، مثل استخدام تطبيق مدير الملفات. "إجمالي الملفات" هو خيار رائع.

تطبيق TikTok لـ iPhone - الخصوصية

إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن خصوصيتك أو خصوصيتك ، فهناك بعض التغييرات التي يمكنك إجراؤها على TikTok لجعلها أكثر أمانًا. جميع حسابات TikTok عامة بشكل افتراضي. يعد تغييره إلى خاص فكرة جيدة إذا كنت مهتمًا بالخصوصية. وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكن لأي شخص مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. سيتعين عليك الموافقة بشكل فردي على كل مستخدم يطلب متابعتك. على الرغم من أن مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك قد لا تكون متاحة للجميع ، إلا أن اسمك واسم المستخدم والتفاصيل الأساسية الأخرى ستظل عامة.

يمكنك اختيار إيقاف تشغيل إعدادات الموقع على التطبيق أيضًا. إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن استخدام طفلك للتطبيق ، فيمكنك دائمًا توجيهه إلى قسم الأطفال في التطبيق حيث يوجد

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Apk Apps TikTok App for iPhone

How to Download & Install TikTok App for iPhone APK

TikTok is a social video-making app, where the users can create videos and share it with their followers. While it is just another social media app, the idea behind this app is unique and that is why it has managed to gather such a large following. It enables the users to comment on the uploaded videos. Each video is 15-seconds long with a pre-recorded background sound clip. They are extremely fun to make. Even if the user is not actively creating videos, viewing others’ videos is just as fun. A user can follow celebrities, friends, strangers, and pretty much everyone who has TikTok.

The main purpose of the app was to provide entertainment. It does its job spectacularly. However, it is not always great for children. It is better to keep it away for young kids and teens. Since its launch in 2014, the app has steadily won users and become popular and today, it is at its peak with millions of users actively the app every day.

Social Entertainment App

TikTok lets the user lip-sync to popular videos or audio snippets, such as funny dialogues or songs. Users can also take it to the next level by performing comedy, singing, or dancing. The app allows the users to apply effects, change the speed to match the recording and make other changes before you upload the video.

To make it more interesting, they come up with challenges with particular songs or themes. The users then have to create a video that is relevant to the theme of the challenge. The video can then be shared within the app using hashtags for all the users to view. If you want to post it outside the app, you can make use of the share option and share it on your Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Vine, and WhatsApp accounts. YouTube is also a popular place to upload TikTok videos. The latest search for TikTok videos on YouTube turned up over 2 million results! Even on Instagram, there are over a million TikTok videos.

Installing TikTok on iPhone

TikTok was previously known as Musical.ly. It is extremely popular with iPhone users as well. This section will deal with how to install TikTok on your iOS device.

  1. The first thing you need to do is to open the App Store on your phone. You can easily find this on your home screen.
  2. The icon depicting a magnifying glass is the search button. It will be located on the bottom-right corner. Tap on it.
  3. Key in “Tik Tok” and click enter for the search to start. A list of relevant results will show up.
  4. Click on the “Tik Tok” app. It will have an icon of a white music note on a black background.
  5. Click on “Get”. You will be prompted for authentication. Once you approve, the app will start downloading.

Once you have downloaded it, you now will have to create an account in order to be able to use it.

  1. Open the app and click on “Create Account”.
  2. You will find multiple sign-up methods, such as by using your email address, phone number, Google Account or any social media accounts like Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter.
  3. You will be prompted to sign-up with detailed instructions. They vary depending on the sign-up method you have chosen.
  4. One of the last questions you will be asked includes your birthday. Do note that if you are planning to sign-up using your social media account, you might be asked to sign in and give permission.
  5. Select your birthday and move ahead. You are done. You can now start browsing videos and even make one if you are in the mood!
  6. TikTok App for iPhone

Downloading TikTok videos

While there are plenty of videos that you can browse through within the app, what if you want to download anything? The good news is that TikTok has a built-in download option, one that is available for most viral videos. It is simple enough to download. Once you find the video you want to download, click on the share button. You will notice multiple options show up. Click on “Save Video”. Once you do so, the video will get saved on your device. If you want to retrieve the video, enter the Photos app and click on All Photos album.

Not all videos have a “Save Video” option. However, there is a simple alternative. You just need to have your Instagram app installed. Open the TikTok app and search for the video you want to download and click on the Share button. Since you will not find the Save Video button, click on the Instagram button. The app will download the video and add it to your story. You can download the video from here. The video will be saved to the camera app.

There are other options to download TikTok videos, such as using a file manager app. “Total Files” is a great option.

TikTok App for iPhone – Privacy

If you are concerned about your privacy or that of your family, there are few changes you can make on TikTok to make it safer. All TikTok accounts are public by default. Changing it to private is a good idea if you are concerned about privacy. It means that not everyone can watch your videos. You will have to individually approve each user who requests to follow you. While your videos may not be available to everyone, your name, username, and other basic details will remain public.

You can choose to turn off the location settings on the app as well. If you are worried about your kid using the app, you can always lead them to the kid section of the app where there

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.