الخيال النهائي كريستال سجلات Remastered

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered Edition Set To Release in January 2020 APK

حصل المستخدمون على تاريخ إصدار قوي حول Nintendo Switch of Remastered Edition of Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles. سيكون جاهزًا للحصول على يديك من 23rd يناير 2020. أعلن "معرض طوكيو للألعاب" عن خبر هذا الأسبوع بأن Square Enix ستشارك علامة تجارية ومقطورة جديدة حول لعبتها قبل الحدث الرئيسي. من الممكن أيضًا التحقق من هذا الخبر بنفسك. تشتمل اللعبة على لعب متقاطع ، ووضع جديد متعدد اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت (بحد أقصى أربعة لاعبين) ، وشخصيات جديدة مع تجاوزات صوتية ، وغيرها الكثير.

الخيال النهائي كريستال سجلات Remastered

إذا لم تكن معتادًا على هذه اللعبة ، فيمكنك الاستفادة من الإصدار المعاد تشكيله ، والذي يمكن أن يكون نسخة جديدة من لعبة GameCube الكلاسيكية الشهيرة التي تم إطلاقها في العام 2004. يتعين على اللاعبين السفر حول العالم للبحث عن "المر" ، والذي يمكن استخدامه كبلورات للوقود. سيؤدي هذا إلى حماية مستوطنات العالم بأسره من أكثر أنواع Miasma السامة. للبدء من قرية المنزل ، يمكن لأبطال الذهاب في رحلة لتحديد معدل الأشجار. كما أنها تستخدم كوقود وغيرها من الأبراج المحصنة استكشاف طوال طريقهم.

سجلات الخيال النهائي كريستال - ميزات جديدة

تجد أدناه قائمة بالميزات الجديدة المقدمة في Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered Edition:

جديد الرؤساء و الأبراج المحصنة - يتم تضمين تحدي الزعماء والأبراج المحصنة الجديدة أيضًا في طريقة اللعب. هذا يسمح بوجود المزيد من فرص اللعب المثيرة والممتعة.

عناصر جديدة وظهور الشخصية - يمكنك تخصيص نفسك مع القطع الأثرية ونظرات جديدة للاستفادة منها طوال الرحلة السحرية بأكملها.

جديد على الإنترنت متعدد اللاعبين - ما يصل إلى الحد الأقصى من مشغلات 4 يمكنه تشغيل وضع اللعب المتعدد. يمكنك اللعب عبر الإنترنت مع المزيد من اللاعبين 3 (الأصدقاء) ، للتغلب على الأبراج المحصنة والوحش الخطير داخل العالم. فيما يتعلق طبعة remastered من الخيال النهائي Crystal Chronicles ، لا ينبغي ترك أي لاعبين كما أنه يدعم أفضل وظائف اللعب المتقاطع.

فاينل فانتسي كرونيكال ريميستيد

شخصية Voiceovers - سوف يظهر الأبطال الذين يمكن اللعب بهم في الحياة لعرض أصواتهم الجديدة تمامًا ، كما أنهم يقاتلون الوحوش الشرسة ونوبات الرمي.

تحديث الصوت والمرئيات - يمكنك تجربة عالم FFCC (Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles) بعدة طرق مذهلة جديدة. التحديثات الصوتية والرسومات التي تمت ترقيتها ستعزز مغامرتك السحرية أثناء اللعب.

سجلات فاينل فانتسي لعبة تلعب

FFCC (فاينل فانتسي كريستال كرونيكلز) هي واحدة من أفضل وأشهر لعبة لعب الأدوار. في هذه اللعبة ، يجب أن يسيطر اللاعبون على مجموعة المغامرين الذين يتجولون في جميع أنحاء العالم للبحث عن أشجار معدل تسمى Myrrh. يتم توجيهها من قبل اللاعبين لأداء سلسلة الأحداث المتكررة التي تقدم لعبتهم وكذلك قصتها.

المغامرين يسافرون خارج قريتهم الصغيرة لتحقيق النقاط التالية:

  • تحتاج إلى جمع المر من خلال حراسة الأوعية أثناء السفر نحو الأشجار.
  • استكشف الأبراج المحصنة الخطرة داخل الأشجار المقيمة.
  • ارجع إلى قريتهم لتجديد البلورة الواقية المتوفرة داخل قريتهم.

gameplays مختلفة هي كما يلي:

  • استكشاف
  • تفاعل
  • شجار
  • التجربة

العناصر والسمات

ستظهر الألعاب الكاملة المتوفرة في سجلات Final Fantasy Crystal داخل العالم نفسه في فترات مختلفة إلى جانب مشروع تحالف Ivalice. الجانب الأكثر أهمية والأكثر أهمية الذي تشاركه القبائل الأربع في عالم Crystal Chronicles الخاص بنا هو الزنابق و Yuke و Selkie و Clavat. يتم استخدام كل منهم مع السمات الفريدة والجوانب المادية المختلفة. المخلوق الأكثر شيوعًا الآخر يدعى Carbuncles ، والذي يستند إليه في استدعاء من سلسلة FF Carbuncle.

فاينل فانتسي كريستال كرونيكلز

تتضمن هذه السلسلة العديد من الشخصيات المتكررة. يعد Moogle (Stiltzkin) المتنقل هو الشخصية الوحيدة التي ستظهر في كل دفعة تاريخ. سيخلق Lich عددًا قليلاً من المظاهر فيما يتعلق بكل من الرئيس والشخصية. يمكنك العثور على أربعة مواقع متكررة مختلفة مثل Alfitaria و River Belle Path و Rebene Te Ra و Kilanda Islands.

فيما يتعلق بسلسلة Final Fantasy الرئيسية ، تختلف ألعاب Crystal Chronicles الجديدة تمامًا عن الألعاب متعددة اللاعبين وأيضًا المزيد من الإجراءات. تعد Moogle Paint واحدة من أفضل الألعاب المصغرة والمتكررة ، حيث يمكن للاعبين الاستفادة من خيارات اللوحة Moogle.

مواضيع متكررة من فاينل فانتسي كريستال كرومليس

سجلات الكريستال

يشار إلى الجزء الرئيسي من قصة FF باسم Crystal Chronicles الذي يدور حول Great Crystal نفسه. داخل Crystal Chronicles ، يتم حماية ظلال Great Crystal تلقائيًا من قِبل الجميع لحماية Miasma. سيحاول Ring of Fates أو Hierophant Galdes (الخصم الرئيسي) الحصول على قوة Crystal Great. ستكون البلورات واحدة من أفضل أجزاء حياة الناس وتستخدم Chelinka ، وهو الدور الأكثر أهمية في حياتها وأيضاً شقيقها Yuri.

خلال حياتك ، سوف يشارك الملك كريستال العظيم مع الملك ليو لتوفير قوة Architek لإعادة بناء مملكته. سيتم وضع القرويين داخل المجال المادي من قبل البلورات ، التي تسكن بطل القرية بواسطة أصداء الزمن. خلال حاملو البلورات ، تشترك كل قبيلة لتمثيل حياتهم كلها في البلورات الأربعة. إذا تم تدمير Yuke Crystal بالكامل لتختفي Yukes.

العائلة - دور مهم (الشخصيات الرئيسية)

ضمن لعبة Crystal Chronicles ، ستتلقى الشخصيات العديد من الرسائل من أفراد أسرهم. يُطلب من اللاعبين الرد على الرسائل بشكل فعال للحصول على الأنواع المختلفة من الهدايا التي يتلقونها من أفراد أسرهم. حلقة الأقدار ، هذه القصة تنتقل حول العلاقة المهمة بين الأخت والأخ ، تشيلينكا ويوري.

The My King Life ، تدل هذه القصة على علاقة الملك ليو مع والده ، الملك إبيتاف (الملك السابق). من الأسهل بكثير إعادة بناء Padarak عن طريق بناء علاقة المواطنين مع أسرهم. ضمن أصداء الوقت ، يجب أن يكون للبطل الشهير علاقة وثيقة مع زعيمهم شيرلوتا وأيضًا مع جميع أفراد القرية.

ذكريات - تلعب دورا حيويا داخل القصة

في طريقة اللعب الخاصة بـ Crystal Chronicle ، ستبدأ معظم الشخصيات في فقد ذكرياتها أجزاء ضخمة أو نسيان أشياء كثيرة مثل Black Knight. يجب أن تشفي قصة (حلقة الأقدار) و Chelinka & Yuri روح والدهم إلى جانب ذكرياتهم السابقة. قصة My King Life ، تم إنشاء المباني باستخدام Architek باستخدام ذكريات King Leo حول مملكته القديمة.

يتم إنشاء معظم المباني التي لم يسبق له مثيل من قبل باستخدام الوطن القديم وذكريات Moogle Brother القديمة. قصة أصداء الوقت ، ذكريات ذكريات البطل (ذكريات قديمة) ستضع تلقائياً الجزء البلوري داخل البركة بينما تكشف شيرلوتا قصتها الخاصة.

القبائل للعب

أربع قبائل مختلفة أو يشار إليها أيضًا باسم فئات الحرف. تتوفر الشخصيات ويمكن لكل لاعب اختيار واحد المفضلة لديهم. كل منهم لديه نقاط القوة الفريدة الخاصة بهم. سيتم الاستفادة من كل قوة سباق من قبل الطرف المتوازن ، والذي يوفر اللعبة المثالية للجميع للعب مع اللاعبين الأربعة الباقين. القبائل الأربع هي كما يلي:

Selkie

ظهرت Selkies بشكل شائع كسباق ذو مظهر إنساني يتضمن بعض الميزات المميزة ، والتي تختلف عن Clavats. بشكل افتراضي ، لديهم شعر فضي اللون وهم أفضل مثال على حالة بدنية ذروة العرق. يُعرف باسم اللصوص التقليديون ويستخدمون أسلحتهم الشبيهة بالصواريخ خلال المعركة. فيما يتعلق بسرعتها ، يكون لدى Selkies تركيز قصير يهاجم وقت الشحن وقوة هجوم قوية. تمتلئ Selkies داخل بلدة جزيرة Leuda ويمكن بسهولة سرقة أي شخص لا ينتمي إلى عرقهم.

Yuke

Yukes مخلوقات غامضة وطويل القامة في الغالب. أنها تبدو وكأنها في شكل الإنسان وتستخدم الخوذات لتغطية رؤوسهم. الى جانب ذلك ، لديهم مجموعة من الأجنحة على جانبهم الخلفي كذلك. أثناء المعركة ، يستخدمون المطارق المائلة ونادراً ما يستخدمون التعاويذ الزائدة بأدنى هجوم وأعلى سحر.

ومع ذلك ، ستستغرق هجمات التركيز الكثير من الوقت لتُعرف باسم السحرة أو العلماء التقليديين. سوف يقيم معظم Yukes داخل بلدة Shella (Veo Lu State) ، المدينة المحمية والمحمية بسحر قوي.

Lilty

يشار إلى الزنابق على أنها شيء مانس ، وشعر مورق ، وشجاع ، وقصير مع الفراء المحمر. أنها تستخدم الرماح تمارس والقفازات كأسلحة المعركة. هم أيضًا محاربون تقليديًا وليسوا هجاء يتمتعون بأسوأ قوة سحرية وأعلى قوة هجومية.

سوف تحدد العديد من الشخصيات وقت الزنابق. عندما حكموا أرضهم الواقية باستخدام جندي قوي لحماية شعبهم من تهديد الوحش. يقيم الزنابق عادة داخل الفيتاريا ، أكبر مدينة للعيش فيها. سيكون لكل من الفيتاريا ومار باس قوافلهم المؤلفة من الزنابق.

Clavat

سوف Clavats تظهر مماثلة للبشر وسلمية جدا بطبيعتها. هم أيضا تقليديا المزارعين ويستخدمون كل من الدروع والسيوف خلال المعركة (القتال). إنها تتميز بسحر قوي وأقوى قدرات الدفاع. استقر مجتمع Clavat إلى حد كبير داخل حقول Fum (الجانب الغربي من نهر Jegon). تم تصميم وإنشاء قافلة Fum بمساعدة أربعة Clavats. إنهم يفضلون التجوال بعيدًا عن المزارع الخاصة بهم من أجل جمع نبات المر لاستعادة بلورات أراضيهم الزراعية.

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered Edition Set To Release in January 2020 APK

The users had got a solid release date about the Nintendo Switch of the Remastered Edition of Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles. It will be ready to get on your hands from 23rd January 2020. The Tokyo Game Show announced the news this week that Square Enix will be sharing a brand and new trailer about its game before the main event. It is also possible to check this news by yourself. The game includes cross-play, new online multiplayer mode (up to a maximum of four players), new characters with voice-overs, and many more.

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered

If you are not familiar with this game then you can utilize the remastered release, which could be a remake of the famous classic GameCube launched in the year 2004. The players have to travel across the world to search the “Myrrh”, which can be used as fuel crystals. This will protect the entire world’s settlements from the most poisonous Miasma. To start from the home village, the protagonists can go for a journey to locate the rate of trees. It is also utilized as fuel and other exploring dungeons throughout their path.

 

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles – New Features

Please find below the list of new features introduced in the Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered Edition:

New Bosses & Dungeons – Challenging the bosses and new dungeons are also included with the gameplay. This allows having more exciting and fun gameplay opportunities.

New Items and Character Appearances – You can customize yourself with artifacts and brand-new looks to utilize throughout the entire magical journey.

New Online Multi-player – Up to a maximum of 4 players can play the multiplayer mode. You can play online with 3 more players (friends), to overcome the dungeons and dangerous monster within the world. With regards to the remastered edition of Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles, no players should be left behind and also it supports the best cross-play functionality.

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered Features

New Character Voiceovers – Playable heroes will appear within the life to showcase their brand-new voiceovers, they also battle ferocious monsters and cast spells.

Updated Audio and Visuals – You can experience the FFCC (Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles) world with numerous new stunning ways. The audio updates and upgraded graphics will enhance your magical adventure during the gameplay.

 

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Game Play

FFCC (Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles) is one of the best and most popular action-based role-playing game. In this game, the players should take control of the adventurer’s group who roam around the world to search the rate trees named Myrrh. It is guided by the players to perform the repetitive event series that progress their game and as well as its story.

The adventurers are traveling out of their small village to achieve the following points:

  • Need to gather the Myrrh by guarding the vessels while traveling towards the trees.
  • Explore the dangerous dungeons within the residing trees.
  • Return to their village for renewing the protective crystal that is available within their village.

The different gameplays are as follows:

  • Exploration
  • Interaction
  • Combat
  • Experience

 

Elements and Themes

The entire games available within the Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles will appear within the same world at different periods along with its Ivalice Alliance project. The most important and main aspect that involved within the four tribes of our Crystal Chronicles universe is Lilties, Yuke, Selkie, and Clavat. All of them are utilized with unique traits and different physical aspects. Another most common creature is named as Carbuncles, which is based on it summon from the FF Carbuncle series.

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Elements

This series includes several recurring characters. The traveling Moogle (Stiltzkin) is the only one character, which will appear within every date installment. Lich will create a few more appearances in regards to both a boss and a character. You can find four different recurring locations such as Alfitaria, River Belle Path, Rebene Te Ra, and Kilanda Islands.

With regards to the main Final Fantasy series, the all-new Crystal Chronicles games are entirely different from multiplayer-based and also more action.  Moogle Paint is one of the best and recurring mini-game, in which the players can utilize the options of Moogle painting.

 

Recurring Themes of Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered

Crystal Chronicles

The main part of the FF story is referred to as Crystal Chronicles that revolves around the Great Crystal itself. Within the Crystal Chronicles, the Great Crystal shades are automatically protected by everyone to guard the Miasma. The Ring of Fates or the Hierophant Galdes (main antagonist) will try to gain the Great Crystal power. Crystals will be one of the best parts of people’s lives and they utilize the Chelinka, the most important role within her life and also her brother Yuri.

Within your life, the King will share the Great Crystal along with King Leo to provide the Architek power to rebuild his kingdom. The villagers will be placed within the physical realm by the crystals, which inhabit the village hero by the Echoes of Time. During the Crystal Bearers, each tribe to represent their entire lifetime shares the four crystals. If the Yuke Crystal is entirely destroyed to disappear the Yukes.

 

Family – Important Role (Main Characters)

Within the Crystal Chronicles game, the characters will receive many letters from their family members. The players are requested to respond to the letters with effect to get the different types of gifts to receive from their family members. The Ring of Fates, this story moves around the important relationship between the sister and brother, Chelinka & Yuri.

The My King Life, this story informs about King Leo’s relationship with his father, King Epitav (the former King). It is much easier to reconstruct the Padarak by building the relationship citizens along with their families. Within the Echoes of Time, the famous Hero should have a close-knit relationship with their leader Sherlotta and also with entire village members.

 

Memories – Plays a vital role within the Story

In Crystal Chronicle’s gameplay, most of the characters will start to lose their memories huge chunks or forgot numerous things like the Black Knight. The Story (Ring of Fates), Chelinka & Yuri have to heal their father’s soul along with their past memories. My King Life story, the buildings are created with Architek by using King Leo’s memories about his old kingdom.

Most of the buildings, which he had never seen, are created by using the old homeland and Moogle Brother’s old memories. The Echoes of Time story, the flashbacks (old memories) of the Hero will automatically place the crystal fragment within the pool while Sherlotta reveals her own story.

 

Playable tribes

Four different tribes or also referred to as Character classes. The characters are available and each player can select their preferred one. Each of them has their own unique strengths. Each race strength will be drawn upon by the well-balanced party, which provides the ideal game for everyone to play with the remaining four players. The four tribes are as follows:

Selkie

Selkies have commonly appeared as a human-looking race that includes some distinctive features, which are different from the Clavats. By default, they have Silvery-blue hair and they are best examples of peak physical condition of their race. They are known as traditional thieves and make use of their rocket-like weapons during the battle. With regard to their speed, Selkies have a shortened focus attacking charge time and strong attacking power. Selkies are filled within the Leuda Island town and can easily rob anyone who does not belong to their own race.

Yuke

Yukes are mysterious creatures and mostly tall. They appear like humanoid in shape and use helmets to cover their heads. Besides, they do have a set of wings on their rear side as well. During the battle, they use wield hammers and rarely utilize the over spells with the lowest attack and highest magic.

However, their focus attacks will take much time to charge and are known as traditionally magicians or scholars. Most of the Yukes will reside within the Shella town (Veo Lu State), the city which is protected and safeguarded by powerful magic.

Lilty

Lilties are referred to as something mane, leafy hair, stout people, and short along with reddish fur. They utilize wield spears and don gauntlets as their battle weapons. They are also traditionally warriors and not spell casters with the worst magical power and highest attack power.

Numerous characters will define the Lilties time. When they ruled their protective land using powerful solider to safeguard their people from the monster’s threat. Lilties usually reside within Alfitaria, the largest city to live in. Both the Alfitaria and Marr’s Pass will have their caravans comprised with the help of Lilties.

Clavat

Clavats will appear similar to humans and very peaceful by nature. They are also traditionally farmers and utilize both shields & swords during the battle (combat). They feature powerful magic-casting and strongest defense abilities. The Clavat community largely settled within the Fum fields (west side of the Jegon River). The Fum caravan is designed and created with the help of four Clavats. They prefer to roam away from their respective farms in order to collect the Myrrh to get back their farmland’s crystal.

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.