الحيل لمدة خمس ليال في فريدي لالروبوت APK

مرحبًا بك في Freddy Fazbear's Pizza ، الذي يحيي الأطفال والآباء مع خيارات الطعام والترفيه طوال اليوم ، ولكن يتحول إلى مكان مسكون ومظلمة في الليل. الروبوتات animatronics ، المصممة لجذب الجماهير ، هي مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في Freddy Fazbear. كحارس أمن ، مهمتك هي أن تراقبهم طوال الليل. إذا كنت تلعب فقط هذه اللعبة لأول مرة ، لا تقلق! نحن هنا مع الحيل لمدة خمس ليال في فريدي لالروبوت.

الحيل لمدة خمس ليال في فريدي

ضع في اعتبارك أن لديك امدادات طاقة محدودة لاستخدامها طوال الليل. لذلك ، تأكد من مشاهدة الكاميرات بحكمة. في حالة نفاد الطاقة ، يجب عليك البقاء في الظلام دون مزيد من الأضواء والأبواب الأمنية. فريدي فزبير وأصدقاؤه يتصرفون بغرابة في الليل لأنهم يمتلكون أرواح خمسة أطفال قتلوا. الهدف بسيط. عليك أن تبقى في أمان وحية من خلال مراقبة الأبواب حتى الساعة 6. يمكنك استخدام فقط مصباح يدوي.

إذا سمعت شيئًا غريبًا ، فأغلق الباب

في اللعبة بأكملها ، يتطلب الاحتفاظ بالأبواب مغلقة طوال الوقت الكثير من القوة. يمكنك بالتأكيد إبقائها مغلقة طوال الوقت لتفادي الأرواح الشريرة ، ولكنها ليست الطريقة للبقاء على قيد الحياة. إذا فعلت ذلك طوال الوقت ، فبالكاد ستظل على قيد الحياة حتى الصباح مع السلطة.

اغلق الباب

لذلك ، من الأفضل أن تبقي الأبواب مفتوحة حتى تسمع شيئًا قادمًا أو في الباب. في هذه الحالة ، أغلق الباب واحتفظ به حتى تختفي.

استخدم الأنوار فقط عندما تتعرض للهجوم

خمس ليال في فريدي يعتمد إلى حد كبير على الإشارات الصوتية. إذا كنت تشعل الأنوار دائمًا وتحقق من الكاميرات طوال الوقت ، فستفقد الطاقة في الليل قريبًا. لذا ، قم بإطفاء الأنوار فقط لمعرفة من الذي سيأتي على المداخل ثم أطفئه.

استخدام أضواء خدعة

قد ترى غالبًا شيئًا قادمًا على الباب الصحيح في الظل قبل أن يصل إلى المدخل. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام الأنوار وإغلاق الباب.

احترس من تحركات أعدائك

عند أعداء فريدي المختلفين ، قم بتحركات مختلفة. لذلك ، من الأفضل مراقبة تحركاتهم في وقت مبكر من أجل البقاء لفترة أطول. المدرجة هنا هم جميع الأعداء الأربعة وكيف يتحركون -

احترس من تحركات أعدائك

  • بوني- يتحرك بشكل عشوائي في الكاميرات ولكنه يظهر دائمًا على المدخل الجانبي الأيسر. إذا كنت تشك في أن بوني يقترب ، فما عليك سوى النقر على ضوء اليسار وإيقاف تشغيله والتأكد من أنه لم يعد في المدخل.
  • فتاة - يظهر دائمًا على الباب الصحيح للاعب بشكل سريع وفعال. إذا تم عرض Chica على الكاميرا المناسبة التي تتجه نحوك ، فاستعد لمقابلة قريبة ، حيث سيكون قريبًا على باب منزلك.
  • ماكر - يوجد عادةً في Camera 1C في Pirate Cove. ليس من السهل الإمساك به أكثر من مرة. هجمات ماكر من خلال تشغيل على الجانب الأيسر. لذلك ، كلما سمعت ذلك ، أغلق الباب الأيسر بسرعة. قد تجد أيضًا علامات مثل "It's Me!" في Camera 1C. انتقد الباب الأيسر لأسفل بسرعة عندما ترى هذا.
  • فريدي -إنه في الغالب يجعل كاميرات المراقبة مظلمة للغاية بحيث يصعب مشاهدتها وغالبا ما يصعب التنبؤ بها. هذه هي العلامة الوحيدة التي يلاحقها فريدي من حولك. انتبه من حوله لأنه قد يجعله يتحرك أبطأ. ضع في اعتبارك أنه يتحرك في جميع أنحاء الدائرة قبل أن يهاجم. تحتاج إلى إبطائه في نهاية الليل لأنه قوي بما يكفي لاختراق الأبواب.

استخدام سماعات الرأس

كما نوقش سابقًا ، تعتمد Five Nights at Freddy's على الإشارات الصوتية. يمكنك جعل التفاصيل السمعية أسهل في التقاطها باستخدام سماعات الرأس. يمكنك سماع خطى بوضوح وتقرر ما إذا كانت تأتي من اليمين أو اليسار ، وهذا أمر مهم للغاية. في حالة سماع الركض أو أي ضجيج آخر ، ستعرف بسهولة من الذي يقترب ومن أي باب.

ليس من السهل مراقبتها باستخدام الكاميرات إذا لم تتمكن من سماع الإشارات باستخدام مكبرات صوت مدمجة. يحتاج التخمين إلى المزيد من القوة. لذلك ، يوصى باستخدام سماعات الرأس للحصول على أفضل تجربة.

ابحث عن عيون متوهجة

لا يمكنك رؤية فريدي على الكاميرات. لذلك ، من الأفضل البحث عن عيون متوهجة لمعرفة ما إذا كان في غرفة معينة. في بعض الأحيان ، يبدو أن الكاميرا فارغة تمامًا.

ابحث عن عيون متوهجة

ومع ذلك ، إذا نظرت بعناية إلى عيون متوهجة ، يمكنك التقاط فريدي. لإبطائه ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة هي أن تراقبه عندما يتحرك حول الدائرة.

الاستماع إلى العظة بعناية

هذا هو السبب في أننا نوصي سماعات الرأس في هذه اللعبة مرارا وتكرارا. هذا هو المفتاح لسماع الضجيج من كل من الحقوق والجانبين الأيسر على حدة. بهذه الطريقة ، ستعرف بالضبط الجانب الذي قد تتعرض للهجوم منه. يمكنك بسهولة توفير الطاقة دون الحاجة إلى تخمين أي باب لإغلاقه.

تأخذ قصيرة ، تبدو سريعة

ما لم تكن تتعقب فريدي ، فمن الأفضل دائمًا إلقاء نظرة سريعة وقصيرة. باستخدام النظرات القصيرة ، يمكنك تحديد موقع الشخصيات وحفظ استخدام الطاقة في معظم الحالات. استمع إلى العظة معظم الوقت وابحث عن 20٪ فقط من الوقت.

Tricks for Five Nights at Freddy's APK لمزيد من الخيارات

Tricks for Five Nights at Freddy's for Android APK هو أفضل دليل لعبة لك. إذا كنت من محبي مجنون لعبة الرعب هذه ، فإننا نوصي بشدة باستخدام هذا التطبيق. Five Nights at Freddy's هي سلسلة ألعاب مشهورة جدًا لأجهزة Android.

الحيل لمدة خمس ليال في APK فريدي

لمساعدتك في لعب هذه اللعبة بسهولة ، أضفنا كل الحيل السرية لمساعدتك. سوف نعلمك أيضًا كيفية الدفاع والهجوم في هذه اللعبة. في هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك استخدام الدليل ، مما سيساعدك على الانتهاء من جميع البعثات في اللعبة. لديه واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية وسهلة الفهم لاستراتيجيات لمساعدتك على تجاوز جميع العقبات والفوز بسرعة.

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Tricks for Five Nights at Freddy’s for Android  APK

Welcome to Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza, which greets kids and parents with food and entertainment options all day but turns haunted and dark at night. The animatronics robots, designed to attract the crowds, are main attractions at Freddy Fazbear. As a security guard, your job is to keep a watch over them all night. If you are just playing this game for the first time, do not worry! We are here with tricks for Five Nights at Freddy’s for Android.

 

Tricks for Five Nights at Freddy's

Keep in mind that you have limited power supply to use all night. So, be sure to watch cameras wisely. In case you run out of power, you have to survive in the dark with no more lights and security doors. Freddy Fazbear and his friends behave weirdly at night because they are possessed by the spirits of five children who were killed. The goal is simple. You have to stay safe and alive by having a watch over the doors until 6 am. You can use just a flashlight.

 

If you hear something weird, shut the door

In the whole game, keeping the doors shut all the time takes a lot of power. You can definitely keep them shut all the time to avoid evil spirits but it is not the way to survive. If you do so all the time, you will barely survive until the morning with power.

 

shut the door

Therefore, it is better to keep the doors open until you hear something coming or in the doorway. In that case, shut the door and keep it up until they get vanished.

Use lights only when you are being attacked

Five Nights at Freddy’s relies very much on audio cues. If you always turn on the lights and check cameras all the time, you will soon run out of power at night. So, turn on the lights only to check who is coming on the doorways and then turn off.

 

Use lights trick

You may often see something coming on the right door in the shadows before it reaches the doorway. Therefore, you can use the lights and shut the door.

 

Watch out the moves of your enemies

At Freddy’s different enemies, have different moves. Therefore, it is better to observe their moves early on to survive longer. Listed here are all the four enemies and how they move –

 

Watch out the moves of your enemies

  • Bonnie– He randomly moves in the cameras but appears always on the left side doorway. If you suspect Bonnie is approaching, simply flick the left light on and off and ensure that he is no longer in the doorway.
  • Chica – He always appears on the right door quickly and purposefully to the player. If Chica is seen on the right camera coming towards you, be ready to have a close encounter, as he will soon be on your doorway.
  • Foxy – He is usually found in Camera 1C in Pirate Cove. It is not easy to catch him more often. Foxy attacks by running on the left side. So, whenever you hear that, quickly shut down the left door. You may also find signs like “It’s Me!” in Camera 1C. Slam the left door down quickly when you see this.
  • Freddy –He mostly makes security cameras too dark to watch and is often harder to predict. It is the only sign that Freddy is haunting around you. Watch around him because it can make him move slower. Keep in mind that he moves around the entire circuit before he attacks. You need to slow him down at the end of the night because he is powerful enough to break through the doors.

 

Use Headphones

As discussed earlier, Five Nights at Freddy’s is mostly based on audio cues. You can make auditory details even easier to catch by using headphones. You can hear footsteps clearly and decide whether they are coming from the right or left, which is very important. In case you hear running or any other noise, you will easily know who is approaching and from which door.

 

It is not easy to monitor with the cameras if you cannot hear the cues with built-in speakers. Guesswork needs more power. So, it is recommended to use headphones for the best experience.

 

Look out for glowing eyes

You cannot see Freddy on the cameras. Therefore, it is better to look for glowing eyes to see if he is in a certain room. Sometimes, it seems that the camera is completely empty.

 

Look out for glowing eyes

However, if you look carefully at glowing eyes, you can catch Freddy. To slow him down, the only way is to keeping an eye on him when he moves around the circuit.

 

Listen to the cues carefully

This is the reason why we recommend headphones in this game again and again. It is the key to hear the noise from both rights and left sides separately. This way, you will know exactly which side you might be attacked from. You can easily save power without having to guess which door to shut down.

 

Take short, quick looks

Unless you are tracking Freddy, it is always best to take quick and short looks. With short looks, you can spot the location of characters and save power usage in most cases. Listen to the cues most of the time and look only 20% of the time.

 

Tricks for Five Nights at Freddy’s APK for more options

Tricks for Five Nights at Freddy’s for Android APK is the best game guide for you. If you are a crazy fan of this horror game, we strongly recommend using this app. Five Nights at Freddy’s is a very popular game series for Android.

 

Tricks for Five Nights at Freddy’s APK

 

To help you play this game easily, we have added all the secret tricks to help you. We will also teach you how to defense and attack in this game. In this app, you can use the manual, which will help you finish all the missions in the game. It has a very user-friendly interface and easy to understand strategies to help you get past of all obstacles and win quickly.

 

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.