SuperSU Pro APK - أفضل تطبيق الروبوت الجذر

SuperSU هي أداة إدارة الوصول الخارق في المستقبل ؛
!!! SuperSU يتطلب جهاز الجذور!
SuperSU يسمح للإدارة المتقدمة لحقوق الوصول Superuser لجميع التطبيقات على جهازك التي تحتاج إلى الجذر.
تحقق من الفيديو الخاص بنا الذي سيساعدك على فهم المزيد حول قدرات التطبيق

تم بناء SuperSU من الألف إلى الياء لمواجهة عدد من المشاكل مع أدوات إدارة الوصول الخارق الأخرى. وتشمل الميزات:
- وصول الخارق موجه
- تسجيل الدخول الخارق
- إشعارات الوصول الخارق
- تكوين إخطار لكل تطبيق
- مؤقت unroot
- الكشف عن العملية العميقة (لا مزيد من المجهول)
- يعمل في الانتعاش (لا مزيد من segfaulting)
- يعمل عندما لا يتم تشغيل Android بشكل صحيح
- يعمل مع مواقع شل غير القياسية
- يعمل دائما في وضع الشبح
- استيقظ على وجه السرعة
- تحويل إلى / التطبيق النظام
- استكمال unroot
- النسخ الاحتياطي النصي من أجل البقاء nightlies CyanogenMod
- أيقونة يمكن اختيارها من خيارات 5 + غير مرئية
- موضوع اختيار من خيارات 4
- التشغيل من المسجل: * # * # 1234 # * # * أو * # * # 7873778 # * # * (* # * # SUPERSU # * # *)
ملاحظة: لا تأخذ جميع الهواتف كلا الرمزين. في بعض الهواتف ، تحتاج إلى استخدام single * # بدلاً من double * # * #

يقدم الإصدار SuperSU Pro بالإضافة إلى ذلك

- وضع البقاء OTA (بدون ضمانات)
- تسجيل كامل لمحتوى الأمر المرمز بالألوان (إدخال / إخراج / خطأ)
- لكل تسجيل التكوين التكوين
- تجاوز لكل مستخدم التطبيق
- منح / رفض الجذر إلى التطبيق لفترة محددة من الوقت
- حماية PIN
- حماية PIN لكل تطبيق
- ضبط لصناعة السيارات في الرفض العد التنازلي SUPERUSER
هذا هو المقصود ليحل محل Superuser (إذا كان مثبتا) ، يمكنك استخدام واحد أو آخر. لا يمكنك الجمع بينهما. البيانات التي تشير إلى أن هذا يكسر Superuser هي إذن غير منطقية تمامًا. إشعار: هناك حاجة إلى إجراء خاص لإلغاء التثبيت. إذا كنت لا تحب التطبيق ، فعل * لا * فقط إلغاء تثبيته ، أنت * سوف تفقد * الجذر.
تعمل إدارة الوصول الخارق من خلال ما يسمى "سو ثنائي". يمكن أن يكون هناك واحد فقط من هذه في وقت واحد. لذلك إذا قمت بتثبيت SuperSU ، فلن يعمل حل إدارة الوصول الخارق السابق. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في التبديل مرة أخرى: (1) افتح هذا التطبيق ، وابحث عن خيار له لتثبيت / تحديث / استبدال "su binary". (2) أكد أن تطبيقات استخدام الجذر تستخدم الحل الخارق الذي تريده. (3) إلغاء تثبيت SuperSU.

تم تصميم SuperSU APK عن طريق وضع جميع مستخدميها في الاعتبار. هذا هو السبب في أننا قدمنا ​​لك بنجاح حلًا لعدد من المشكلات التي توجد غالبًا في أدوات إدارة الوصول الخارق الأخرى. يحصل مستخدمو SuperSU APK على عدد من المزايا التي لا يحصل عليها المستخدمون الآخرون لأداة إدارة الوصول إلى Superuser. وبعض هذه الفوائد مذكورة أدناه.

سهولة تأصيل جهازك

إذا كنت من مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية الذين يرغبون في الحصول على حق الوصول الكامل إلى جهازك ، فإننا نفهم حاجتك. ولهذا السبب بمساعدة SuperSU APK ، يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى جهازك بأمان كامل. يمثل تأصيل جهازك خطوة كبيرة وسوف يمنحك حق الوصول الكامل إلى الجهاز بأكمله. من هناك ، سيكون لديك سيطرة كاملة على جهازك الذكي وجميع البيانات التي يحتوي عليها.

جهد إزالة التطبيقات والملفات والمجلدات

غالبًا ما ينتهي بنا المطاف بتخزين الكثير من البيانات على هواتفنا الذكية. لهذا السبب ، نصل في بعض الأحيان إلى مرحلة نرغب في إضافة شيء جديد إلى هاتفنا الذكي ولكننا غير قادرين على القيام بذلك بسبب نقص المساحة.

وهل تعرف إلى أين ذهبت غالبية المساحة؟ لقد تم تثبيت التطبيقات والملفات والمجلدات عديمة الفائدة التي لا تحتاجها أو تستخدمها ، لكن لا يمكنك إلغاء تثبيتها من جهازك بسبب الإعدادات الحالية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت من مستخدمي SuperSU ، فلن تقلق بشأن هذا الأمر ، حيث يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على مساحة أكبر على هاتفك الذكي عن طريق التخلص من التطبيقات والملفات والمجلدات عديمة الفائدة.

تعزيز تشغيل التطبيقات الخاصة

هل قمت بإنشاء تطبيق ترغب في تشغيله على جهازك لاستخدامك الشخصي أو هل يوجد تطبيق خاص آخر تريد استخدامه على هاتفك الذكي ولكنك غير قادر على القيام بذلك بسبب الحالي؟ إذا كان هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لك فإن SuperSU يمكنها أن تنقذك. الفائدة الرئيسية التي تحصل عليها مع هذا التطبيق هي أنه يتيح لك التحكم في تشغيل أي عدد من التطبيقات الخاصة على جهازك الذكي.

تحسين حياة الخليط

بمساعدة SuperSU ، لا تحصل فقط على تحكم كامل في جهازك ولكن تحصل أيضًا على عمر بطارية محسن يضمن ألا تقلق بشأن شحن هاتفك في نهاية اليوم. هذه واحدة من أهم الفوائد للمستخدمين الذين يستخدمون هواتفهم الذكية بشكل متكرر طوال اليوم.

منع الإعلانات غير الضرورية على الإنترنت

إن مشاهدة الإعلانات غير الضرورية والمزعجة على الإنترنت يمكن أن تكون مزعجة. ولكن بمساعدة SuperSU ، يمكنك التخلص من هذا الإزعاج عن طريق منع تلك الإعلانات غير الضرورية عن طريق اتباع بضع خطوات فقط.

هذه كلها فوائد رئيسية لاستخدام SuperSU APK. إذا كنت معجبًا بخدماتنا وكنت تشعر كما لو كنت ترغب في مكافأتنا ، يمكنك التبرع لنا من خلال خيار مرئي في تطبيق SuperSU. هناك أيضًا عمليات شراء اختيارية أخرى يمكنك الحصول عليها لتحسين تجربتك الكلية. فما تنتظرون؟ انقر فوق الخيار Download APK الآن واحصل على مقعد السائق!

عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق
هذه اختيارية تماما وأكثر مثل التبرعات. أنها لا تطلق أي وظيفة.
اتصل بنا:
الموقع الإلكتروني: http://supersu.com/
المنتدى: http://forum.supersu.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SuperSU-1024576694301637/

ما هو الجديد

دليل المستخدم - تحسين دليل التثبيت
متوافق مع أحدث إصدار من TWRP (الاسترداد المخصص)
تحسين كشف FBE على SU kernel
متوافق مع Google Pixel & Pixel XL ، وكذلك علامات تجارية متعددة مع تثبيت إصدار نظام Android 7.1
أمان سجل عامل يضاف إلى سامسونج KNOX الكشف
تم تحديث SU kernel (قوة seclabel)
سياسة الخصوصية المضافة

تحميل APK

معلومات إضافية

اسم
SuperSU
فئة الإشتراك
eu.chainfire.supersu
الإصدار
2.79
الحجم
6.28 MB
مطلب
الروبوت 4.0 وتصل
تحديث
ديسمبر 14،
التثبيت
50,000,000 + التنزيلات
طورت بواسطة
Chainfire

24 تعليقات

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

SuperSU Pro APK – Best Rooting Android App APK

SuperSU is the Superuser access management tool of the future ;
!!! SuperSU requires a rooted device !!!
SuperSU allows for advanced management of Superuser access rights for all the apps on your device that need root.
check out our video that will help you understand more about this App capabilities

SuperSU has been built from the ground up to counter a number of problems with other Superuser access management tools.Features include:
– Superuser access prompt
– Superuser access logging
– Superuser access notifications
– Per-app notification configuration
– Temporary unroot
– Deep process detection (no more unknowns)
– Works in recovery (no more segfaulting)
– Works when Android isn’t properly booted
– Works with non-standard shell locations
– Always runs in ghost mode
– Wake on prompt
– Convert to /system app
– Complete unroot
– Backup script to survive CyanogenMod nightlies
– Icon selectable from 5 options + invisible
– Theme selectable from 4 options
– Launch from dialer: *#*#1234#*#* or *#*#7873778#*#* (*#*#SUPERSU#*#*)
NOTE: Not all phones take both codes. On some phones you need to use single *# instead of double *#*#

The SuperSU Pro version additionally offers

– OTA survival mode (no guarantees)
– Full color-coded command content logging (input/output/error)
– Per-app logging configuration
– Per-app user override
– Grant/deny root to an app for a set amount of time
– PIN protection
– Per-app PIN protection
– Adjust auto-deny countdownSUPERUSER
This is meant to replace Superuser (if installed), you use either one or the other. You cannot combine them. Statements that this breaks Superuser are therefore completely nonsensical.NOTICE: A SPECIAL PROCEDURE IS NEEDED FOR UNINSTALLATION. IF YOU DO NOT LIKE THE APP, DO *NOT* JUST UNINSTALL IT, YOU *WILL* LOSE ROOT.
Superuser access management runs through a so called “su binary”. There can be only one of these at a time. So if you install SuperSU, your previous superuser access management solution will no longer operate. So if you want to switch back: (1) Open that application, and search for an option for it to install/update/replace the “su binary”. (2) Confirm root-using apps are using the superuser solution you want. (3) Uninstall SuperSU.

SuperSU APK was designed by keeping all its users in mind. That is why we have successfully provided you with the solution to a number of problems which are often found in other Superuser access management tools. SuperSU APK users get a number of benefits which other Superuser access management tool users don’t get. And some of those benefits are mentioned below.

The Ease of Rooting Your Device

If you are a smartphone user who wish to have complete access to your device then we understand your need. And that is why with the help of SuperSU APK, you can easily root your device with utter security. Rooting your device is a big step and it will grant you complete access to the entire device. From there on, you would have complete control over your smartphone device and all the data which it contains.

Effortless Removal of Apps, Files, and Folders

We often end up storing a lot of data on our smartphones. Because of that, we sometimes reach a stage where we wish to add something new to our smartphone but are unable to do so because of the lack of space.

And do you know where the majority of space has gone into? It has gone into the installation of useless apps, files, and folders which you do not even need or use but you cannot uninstall them from your device due to current settings. However, if you are a SuperSU user then you wouldn’t have to worry about this as you would easily be able to get more space on your smartphone by getting rid of the useless applications, files, and folders.

Enhanced Running of Special Applications

Have you built an application which you will like to run on your device for your personal use or is there some other special application which you would like to use on your smartphone but are unable to do so because of the current? If that is the case for you then SuperSU can come to your rescue. The major benefit which you get with this application is that it allows you the control to run any number of special applications on your smartphone device.

Improved Batter Life

With the help of SuperSU, you do not just get complete control over your device but you also get an enhanced battery life which ensures that you do not have to worry about charging your phone at the end of the day. This is one of the most important benefits for users who frequently use their smartphone throughout the entire day.

Blocking Unnecessary Advertisements on the Internet

Seeing unnecessary and pesky advertisements on the internet can get annoying. But with the help of SuperSU, you can ditch that annoyance by blocking those unnecessary advertisements by following just a few steps.

These are all the major benefits of using SuperSU APK. If you are impressed by our services and feel as if you would like to reward us then you can donate to us through an option which is visible within the SuperSU application. There are also other optional purchases which you can get to improve your overall experience. So, what are you waiting for? Click the Download APK option now and get in the driver seat!

IN-APP PURCHASES
These are completely optional and more like donations. They do not unlock any functionality.
Contact us:
Website : http://supersu.com/
Forum: http://forum.supersu.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SuperSU-1024576694301637/

What’s New

User guide – Installation Guide improved
Compatible with the latest version of TWRP (custom recovery)
FBE detection on SU kernel improved
Compatible with Google Pixel & Pixel XL, as well as multiple brands with the Android 7.1 system version installed
Security Log Agent added to Samsung KNOX detection
SU kernel updated (force seclabel)
Privacy Policy added

Download APK

Additional information

Name
SuperSU
Package
eu.chainfire.supersu
Version
2.79
Size
6.28 MB
Requirement
Android 4.0 and up
Updated
Dec 14, 2016
Installs
50,000,000+ downloads
Developed By
Chainfire

24 Comments

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.