تثبيت خدمات google play في علامة التبويب Amazon Fire

يجب أن تعرف أن أجهزة Amazon تسمح لك فقط بتنزيل التطبيقات من متجر Amazon. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تعرف خدعة أو اثنتين ، يمكنك بسهولة تثبيت Google Play على Kindle Fire. سيمنحك هذا الوصول إلى مجموعة كاملة من التطبيقات الجديدة. يختلف إعداده وفقًا لإصدار جهاز Amazon tablet. لاحظ أن تثبيت التطبيقات الموجودة خارج متجر أمازون يمكن أن يزيد من فرص تعرض أجهزتك للهجوم بواسطة برامج ضارة أو فيروس. شيء واحد يمكنك القيام به لمكافحة ذلك هو تنزيل تطبيقات الأمان ، مثل Malwarebytes Anti-Malware.

تثبيت خدمات google play في علامة التبويب Amazon Fire - Kindle Fire

يمكنك تثبيت Google Plat مباشرة على جهاز Amazon الخاص بك دون تأصيل أضرم، إذا كان الجهاز اللوحي يعمل على Fire OS 5.3.1.1 أو إصدار أحدث. سيتعين عليك ببساطة تثبيت عدد قليل من ملفات APK ، وهي عملية بسيطة بما فيه الكفاية. إذا لم تكن على علم بإصدار Fire OS الذي يعمل به جهازك اللوحي ، يمكنك العثور عليه دون أي مشكلة. ببساطة انتقل إلى "الإعدادات" وانقر فوق "خيارات الجهاز" ثم "تحديثات النظام". سترى النسخة هنا.

أول ما عليك القيام به هو الانتقال إلى الإعدادات ثم الانتقال إلى الأمان والخصوصية. حدد تطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة وتمكين الوظيفة. الآن ، افتح المتصفح على Kindle وقم بتنزيل Google Account Manager APK و Google Services Framework APK. قد تصادف تحذيرات أمنية أثناء قيامك بتنزيل هذه الملفات. فقط انقر موافق والمضي قدما.

الآن وبعد أن أصبحت لديك جميع الملفات الضرورية ، افتح تطبيق Docs. انتقل إلى التخزين المحلي وانقر على التنزيلات. قم بتثبيت ملفات APK بالنقر فوقها. من المستحسن القيام بذلك بالترتيب التالي.

  • Google Account Manager APK
  • Google Services Framework APK
  • خدمات Google Play APK
  • متجر Google Play Store APK

بمجرد الانتهاء من هذه المهمة ، ستلاحظ في Google Play أيقونة على الشاشة الرئيسية. اضغط عليها لفتح التطبيق والتمتع به! سيُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام بيانات اعتمادك في Google قبل أن تبدأ.

تثبيت Google Play على Older Kindle Fire

إذا كان جهاز Amazon اللوحي يعمل على إصدار أقدم أو إذا لم تسفر العملية الموضحة أعلاه عن النتائج ، فستضطر إلى إعادة تشغيل الجهاز. سوف تحتاج إلى كابل USB وجهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows للمضي قدمًا في هذه العملية. نظرًا لأن Fire OS هو مجرد نسخة معدلة من نظام التشغيل Android ، فستجد أن عملية تأصيل قرص Tablet تشبه إلى حد كبير جهاز Android. شيء واحد يجب أن تتذكره هنا هو أن تأصيل قرص Fire سوف يجعل الضمان باطلاً. إذا كنت متأكدًا من أنك لا تزال ترغب في المضي قدمًا ، فقم بذلك.

انتقل إلى الإعداد ، ثم حدد "خيارات الجهاز" على جهاز Kindle Fire. استمر في النقر على الرقم التسلسلي حتى تظهر خيارات المطور. انقر فوقه ، وتمكين ADB أو Android Debug Bridge. تجاهل تحذير الأمان الذي ينبثق.

الآن ، قم بتوصيل Kindle Fire بالكمبيوتر. إذا لم يكتشف الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، فسيتعين عليك تثبيت برامج تشغيل USB يدويًا. انقر فوق "السماح بتصحيح USB". ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يظهر هذا الخيار ، فسيتعين عليك تثبيت برامج التشغيل له مرة أخرى. انقر فوق "موافق" لتمكين تصحيح الأخطاء.

قم بتنزيل تطبيق المثبت من متصفحك. قم باستخراج ملف .zip وانقر فوق 1-Install-Play-Store.bat. أدخل 2 لتثبيت متجر Google Play على Kindle Fire. لاحظ أن هذا يمكن أن يستغرق بعض الوقت. أعد تشغيل الجهاز اللوحي وستلاحظ الآن اختصارات إلى متجر Google Play على شاشتك الرئيسية.

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Install google play services in Amazon Fire tab

You must know that Amazon devices only permit you to download applications from the Amazon store. However, if you know a trick or two, you can easily install Google Play on the Kindle Fire. This will give you access to a whole range of new apps. Setting it up differs depending on the version of the Amazon tablet. Do note that installing apps that are outside the Amazon store can increase the chances of your devices being attacked by malware or virus. One thing you can do to combat this is to download security apps, such as Malwarebytes Anti-Malware.

Install google play services in Amazon Fire tab –  Kindle Fire

You can directly install Google Plat on your Amazon device without rooting your Kindle, if the tablet is powered on Fire OS 5.3.1.1 or later. You will simply have to install a few APK files, which is a simple enough process. If you are unaware of which Fire OS version your tablet is running on, you can find it without any trouble. Simply go to Settings and click on Device Options and then System Updates. You will see the version here.

The first thing you will need to do is to go to Settings and then move into Security and Privacy. Select Apps from Unknown Sources and enable the function. Now, open the browser on your Kindle and download Google Account Manager APK and Google Services Framework APK. You might come across security warnings as you download these files. Just click Ok and move ahead.

Now that you have all the necessary files, open the Docs app. Go to Local Storage and click on Downloads. Install the APK files by tapping on them. It is advisable to do that in the following order.

  • Google Account Manager APK
  • Google Services Framework APK
  • Google Play Services APK
  • Google Play Store APK

As soon as you finish this task, you will notice the Google Play icon on your home screen. Tap on it to open the app and enjoy! You will be asked to sign in with your Google credentials before you can get started.

Installing Google Play on Older Kindle Fire

If your Amazon tablet is running on an older version or if the above process is not yielding the results, you will have to root the device. You will require a USB cable and a Windows PC to move ahead with the process. Since the Fire OS is simply an altered version of the Android OS, you will find that the process for rooting the Fire tablet is pretty similar to an Android device. One thing you must remember here is the fact that rooting the Fire tablet will render your warranty void. If you are sure you still want to go ahead, do it.

Go the Setting and then select the Device Options on your Kindle Fire. Keep tapping the Serial Number till Developer Options shows up. Click on it, enabling ADB or Android Debug Bridge. Ignore the security warning that pops up.

Now, connect the Kindle Fire to your PC. If your computer doesn’t detect the tablet, you will have to install USB drivers manually. Click on Allow USB debugging. However, if this option doesn’t show up, you will have to install drivers for it again. Click Ok to enable debugging.

Download the installer app from your browser. Extract the .zip file and click on 1-Install-Play-Store.bat. Enter 2 to install the Google Play Store on the Kindle Fire. Note that this can take some time. Reboot your tablet and you will now notice shortcuts to the Google Play Store on your home screen.

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.