Kingroot التطبيق ل iPhone-IOS

كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق Kingroot لأجهزة iPhone / iOS APK

KingRoot هي واحدة من أكثر التطبيقات شعبية والتي يمكن للمرء أن jailbreak أو الجذر جهاز iOS الخاص بهم للوصول الإداري. يقال إن هذا التطبيق يجعل من السهل للغاية تجذير جهازك دون متابعة الكثير من العملية المعقدة التي تنطوي عليها هذه العملية. KingRoot يأتي في الصورة وجعلت حياتنا أسهل بكثير.

قام المطور الصيني بإجراء الكثير من الأبحاث للتأكد من أن التطبيق يتبع العملية ، حيث إن استئصال جهازك دون اتباع العملية الصحيحة قد يؤدي إلى انتهاء صلاحية هاتفك إلى الأبد. يتميز التطبيق بالمرونة بحيث يمكنه الوصول إلى أي هاتف تقريبًا بسهولة - سواء كان نظام iOS أو Android. وبالتالي ، من المهم لنا جميعًا أن نعرف ما الذي يمكننا فعله بالحقوق الإدارية على هواتفنا.

نظرًا لأن هذا التطبيق يمكّن امتيازات المشرف ، فهو غير متوفر في متجر التطبيقات ويجب تنزيله من الموقع الرسمي لـ KingRoot. تأكد من قيامك بتنزيله من الموقع الصحيح لأن هناك العديد من التطبيقات التي تحمل الاسم نفسه.

لماذا يجب أن الجذر جهازك؟

يجب أن تتساءل لماذا يجب أن تقوم بتجذير جهازك. هذا سؤال صحيح. قبل المضي قدمًا ، يجب أن تعلم أنك لن تكون مؤهلاً للمطالبة بالضمان على هاتفك بمجرد محاولة إجراء عملية روت لجهازك. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك فوائد متعددة لتجذير هاتفك.

  • يتيح KingRoot للجهاز أن يكون خاليًا من جميع الإعلانات غير المرغوب فيها وبرامج bloatware غير المرغوب فيها والتي يمكن أن تعزز أداء جهازك. تميل معظم الأجهزة في هذه الأيام إلى فقد سرعتها بعد بضع سنوات ويمكن أن يؤدي تأصيل جهازك إلى حل جميع المشكلات.
  • لن يساعدك الجذر فقط على أداء الجهاز ، بل سيساعدك أيضًا في الحفاظ على عمر بطارية ثابت والذي قد لا يكون عليه الحال عندما لا يكون الهاتف متجذرًا.
  • مع KingRoot ، سوف تكون قادرًا على الحصول على راحة البال لأن التطبيق يحتوي على نسبة نجاح تصل إلى 95٪ في تأصيل الهواتف.
  • بشكل عام ، سيبدأ الجهاز في الأداء بشكل أفضل عند مقارنته بجهاز غير جذر.
  • من أكبر المخاوف المتعلقة بتجذير الهاتف يدويًا هو أنه يجب عليك توخي الحذر الشديد أثناء تأصيل الجهاز لأنه قد تفقد البيانات. لكن هذه ليست نقطة مثيرة للقلق بشأن KingRoot بعد الآن ، حيث إنها تضمن أن بياناتك ستبقى محمية أثناء جذر الهاتف.
  • هناك العديد من المنتديات التي يمكنك طلب المساعدة لتجذير أجهزتك ، في حالة مواجهة أي مشاكل في منتصف العملية.

كيفية تثبيت KingRoot على جهاز iOS الخاص بك

الآن وبعد أن رأينا استخدامات وفوائد وجود KingRoot لكسر هاتفك أو القضاء عليه ، دعنا الآن نرى كيف يمكننا تثبيت هذا التطبيق على جهاز iOS الخاص بك.

أول ما يجب عليك ملاحظته هو أن هذا التطبيق غير متوفر في متجر التطبيقات. سيكون عليك تنزيله من موقع KingRoot الرسمي. يُنصح أيضًا باستخدام جهازك لإكمال الخطوات التالية. في حالة عدم رضاك ​​عن الخطوات الواردة أدناه على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، يمكنك تنزيل التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ثم نقل الملف الذي تم تنزيله إلى جهاز iPhone والمضي قدمًا من هناك.

  1. انتقل إلى موقع KingRoot الرسمي وقم بتنزيل التطبيق على iPhone الخاص بك.
  2. بمجرد تنزيل الملف ، انتقل إلى الموقع الذي تم تنزيل الملف إليه وافتحه.
  3. سوف يمنحك نظام التشغيل iOS تحذيرًا من أنك تقوم بتثبيت تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية لم يتم التحقق منه بواسطة iPhone. المضي قدما على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. في هذه المقالة ، كنت قد قرأت عن كل من إيجابيات وسلبيات هذا التطبيق.
  4. بمجرد المتابعة بعد منح الأذونات ، سيتم تثبيت التطبيق على هاتفك.
  5. بعد اكتمال العملية ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على العثور على تطبيق KingRoot على شاشتك الرئيسية. سيكون رمز التطبيق باللون الأزرق مع تاج الملك فيه.
  6. افتح التطبيق حيث ستجد كل شيء مكتوب باللغة الصينية - وذلك لأن المطور قام بتطوير هذا بلغته الأصلية.
  7. سيظهر زر أزرق في التطبيق المسؤول عن بدء عملية التأصيل على هاتفك. بمجرد النقر فوق هذا الزر الأزرق ، ستبدأ عملية التأصيل ، ويمكنك انتظار النتيجة.
  8. بمجرد اكتمال العملية ، سوف تكون قادرًا على معرفة ما إذا كان جهاز iPhone قد تم تجذيره.
  9. تثبيت Cyndia على اي فون الخاص بك. سيساعد ذلك في إدارة التطبيقات التي ستقوم بتثبيتها بعد كسر هاتفك بنجاح.
  10. في حالة عرض KingRoot لرسالة خطأ ، يمكنك تجربة العملية مرة أخرى. إذا لم ينجح الأمر ، فمن الجيد أيضًا وضع هاتفك على وضع الطائرة ومحاولة معرفة ما إذا كان KingRoot يعمل هذه المرة.

Kingroot التطبيق لفون / دائرة الرقابة الداخلية - الخلاصة

أثبتت KingRoot لنظام iOS أنها مفيدة جدًا لجميع مستخدميها ، خاصةً أولئك الذين يرغبون في الوصول إلى هواتفهم ولكنهم غير متأكدين من هذه العملية ولا يرغبون في تحمل مخاطر إضافية. المزايا التي يوفرها الهاتف الذي تم كسره في السجن متعددة ، وسيكون لديك سيطرة كاملة على الهاتف ، حتى بالنسبة لأصغر الإعداد. في الواقع ، سوف تكون قادرًا أيضًا على تثبيت أنظمة تشغيل أخرى لمعرفة ما الذي يسير على ما يرام مع الهاتف.

الجانب السلبي لوجود هاتف معطل هو أنه بمجرد قيامك بتجذير هاتفك ، لم يعد بإمكانك المطالبة بالضمان من الشركة المصنعة. العيب الآخر هو أنه في بعض الأحيان ينفد الهاتف ، مما يشكل خطراً عليك تحمله - ولكن هذا هو السبب في KingRoot! فهو يقلل من فرص حدوث خطأ ما في عملية التأصيل.

تأصيل سعيد!

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Kingroot App for iPhone-IOS

How to Download & Install Kingroot App for iPhone/iOS APK

KingRoot is one of the most popular apps using which one can jailbreak or root their iOS device to gain administrative access. It is said that this app makes rooting your device very easy for you without following much of the complicated process involved in the process. KingRoot comes into the picture and our life is made a lot easier.

The Chinese developer has done quite a bit of research to ensure that the application follows the process, as rooting your device without following the correct process can lead to your phone ending up unusable forever.  The application is so flexible that it can root almost any phone with ease – be it iOS or Android. Hence, it is important for all of us to know what we can do with the administrative rights on our phones.

Since this application enables admin privileges, it is not available in the App Store and will have to be downloaded from the official site of KingRoot. Make sure that you are downloading it from the correct website as there are multiple applications with the same name.

Why should you root your device?

You must be wondering why you should be rooting your device. That is a valid question. Before you move ahead, you must know that you will not be eligible to claim the warranty on your phone once you try to root your device. On the other hand, there are multiple benefits of rooting your phone.

  • KingRoot enables the device to be free of all unwanted advertisements and unwelcome bloatware which can enhance the performance of your device. Most devices these days tends to lose its speed after a couple of years and rooting your device can solve all the problems.
  • Not only will the rooting your device help you with the performance of the device, but it will also help you with maintaining a steady battery life which might not be the case when the phone was not rooted.
  • With KingRoot, you will be able to get peace of mind as the application has a success rate of 95% in rooting phones.
  • Overall, the device will start performing better when compared to a device which is not rooted.
  • of the biggest worries about rooting the phone manually is that you must be extremely careful while rooting the device as you may lose data. But this is not a point to worry about any more with KingRoot, as it ensures that your data will stay protected while the phone is being rooted.
  • There are many forums where you can ask for help for rooting your devices, in case you face any problems midway through the process.

How to install KingRoot on your iOS device

Now that we have seen the uses and benefits of having KingRoot to jailbreak or root your phone, let us now see how we can install this application on your iOS device.

The first thing that you will have to note is that this application is not available in the App Store.  You will have to download it from the official KingRoot website. It is also advised that you use your device to complete the below steps. In case you are not comfortable with the steps given below on your iPhone, then you can download the application on your PC and then transfer the downloaded file onto the iPhone and take it forward from there.

  1. Go to the official KingRoot website and download the application on your iPhone.
  2. Once the file has been downloaded, go to the location where the file was downloaded and open it.
  3. iOS will give you a warning that you are installing a third-party application that has not been verified by iPhone. Proceed at your own risk. In this article, you would have read about both the positives and negatives of this application.
  4. Once you proceed after giving permissions, the application will be installed onto your phone.
  5. After the process has been completed, you should be able to find the KingRoot application on your home screen. The application icon would be blue in color with a King’s crown in it.
  6. Open the application where you will find everything written in the Chinese language – this is because the developer has basically developed this in his own language.
  7. A blue button will appear in the application which is responsible for starting the rooting process on your phone. Once you click on this blue button, the rooting process will start, and you can wait for the result.
  8. Once the process has been completed, you will be able to see if your iPhone has been rooted.
  9. Install Cyndia on your iPhone. This will help in managing the apps which you will install after your phone has been successfully jailbroken.
  10. In case KingRoot shows an error message, you can try the process again. If it doesn’t work, it is also a good idea to put your phone on airplane mode and try to see if KingRoot works this time.

Kingroot App for iPhone/iOS – Conclusion

KingRoot for iOS has proved to be very beneficial to all its users, especially the ones who want to root their phone but are unsure of the process and don’t want to take additional risks. The benefits that a jailbroken phone offers are numerous, and you will have full control over the phone, even for the tiniest setting. In fact, you will also be able to install other operating systems to see which one goes well with the phone.

The downside of having a jailbroken phone is that once you have rooted your phone, you can no longer claim warranty from your manufacturer. The other drawback is that sometimes the phone goes out of order, which is a risk that you will have to take – but that’s what KingRoot is there for! It decreases the chances of something going wrong with the rooting process.

Happy rooting!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.