كيفية شراء بطاقة هدايا Amazon على Android APK

لا أعتقد أنه سيكون هناك أي شخص هنا ليس على دراية بالأمازون وكيفية شراء بطاقة هدية الأمازون. يتدفق العملاء هنا لشراء الكتب ، والإلكترونيات ، والموسيقى ، والأفلام ، والكتب ، والأدوات المنزلية ، والأواني الزجاجية ، وأي شيء تقريبًا وكل ما قد تفكر فيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنه المكان المثالي لشراء هدية إذا كانت الذكرى السنوية أو عيد ميلاد قادمًا. على الرغم من أنك قد لا تعرف الشيء المحدد الذي يجب تقديمه للهدايا ، إلا أن أفضل طريقة لإفشالها عن طريق الحصول على نسخة خاطئة أو مكررة هي تقديم بطاقة هدية من Amazon بدلاً منها.

شراء بطاقة هدية الأمازون

هذه البطاقات هي فكرة ممتازة لمنح شخص ما عندما لا تعرفه جيدًا ، أو ترغب فقط في منحهم حرية اختيار هديتهم الخاصة! جعلت Amazon.com عملية شراء واسترداد بطاقات الهدايا بسيطة للغاية. هذه يمكن شراؤها من المنزل وإرسالها إلى giftee على الفور. يمكن للهدية الاستمتاع بالتسوق مباشرة من منزله. أفضل جزء في بطاقات هدايا أمازون هو أنها لا تأتي مع أي تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية. يمكنك استخدامها وقتما تتخيل شيئًا ما. سيكون المشترون قادرين على تخصيص بطاقة الهدايا الخاصة بهم عن طريق اختيار سمة مناسبة وإضافة رسالة شخصية.

خيارات لشراء بطاقة هدية الأمازون

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تخطط لتقديم هدية لزوجين في الذكرى السنوية لزواجهما ، فهناك الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة ، بدءًا من رغبات الذكرى السنوية الأنيقة إلى تلك الرائعة. من أعياد الميلاد واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية وحتى تحيات موسم العطلات ، من المرجح أن تصادف مختلف سمات بطاقات الهدايا. إذا كنت تدير شركة وتريد أن تقدر العمل الشاق الذي قام به موظفوك ، فإن بطاقة هدايا Amazon تعد وسيلة رائعة لإظهار شعورك. يمكن استرداد الهدية من حسابات أمازون الخاصة بهم - العملية برمتها خالية تماماً من المتاعب.

أين يمكن استخدام بطاقة هدايا أمازون؟

من المهم ملاحظة أن بطاقة هدايا أمازون صالحة ولا يمكن استخدامها إلا للمتجر الذي حصل عليه المشتري منه. على سبيل المثال ، إذا اشتريت بطاقة هدايا من Amazon.co.uk ، فلن تعمل مع Amazon.com.au. شيء آخر يجب مراعاته هنا هو أن هذه البطاقة لن تعمل مع متاجر الإنترنت التابعة لجهات خارجية. يمكنك استخدامه فقط مع Amazon.com ومن المتجر المحدد الذي تم شراؤه منه.

قد تعرف عن "Amazon Pay". يتم دعمها بواسطة العديد من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت لمعالجة الدفعات باستخدام بيانات اعتماد حسابك في Amazon. يجب ملاحظة أن بطاقات الهدايا لا تدعم الدفع باستخدام خدمة Amazon Pay. يمكن استخدامه فقط داخل متجر أمازون على الإنترنت. يمكنك استخدامه لشراء كل شيء تقريبًا من موقع التجزئة على الإنترنت ، مثل العناية بالجسم أو منتجات العناية بالبشرة ، والالكترونيات ، والوسائط الرقمية ، والكتب ، والأفلام ، والملابس ، وما إلى ذلك.

كيفية شراء بطاقة هدية من Amazon على Android

الآن وقد رأينا ما هي بطاقات هدايا Amazon ، وأين يمكن استخدامها ، وما يمكنك شراؤها باستخدامها ، فقد حان الوقت الآن للحصول على دليل مفصل لشراء بطاقة هدايا Amazon على Android.

خطوة 1

فتح الأمازون حساب على جهاز Android الخاص بك. سوف تجدها في درج التطبيق. أيضا ، يمكنك تحديد موقعه مع أيقونه الزرقاء الكلاسيكية. إذا لم تكن قد قمت بالفعل بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Amazon الخاص بك ، فقم بذلك الآن.

افتح حساب أمازون

خطوة 2

اضغط على أيقونة الإعدادات في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من شاشة التطبيق. يشار إليه بثلاثة خطوط أفقية. في الصفحة التالية ، انقر فوق "بطاقات الهدايا". هو الصحيح في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة.

اضغط على أيقونة الإعدادات

خطوة 3

ضمن الإعدادات ، سترى العديد من الفئات. اضغط على "بطاقات الهدايا والسجل". ستجده في نهاية القائمة. اضغط على "إرسال بطاقة هدية". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم تقديمك مع قائمة من الخيارات.

إرسال بطاقة هدية

خطوة 4

هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك اختيار قالب تصميم البطاقة. يمكنك إما المضي قدما في استخدام نموذج Amazon الافتراضي الذي يحمل شعار Amazon أو النقر فوق "المزيد" للحصول على مزيد من الخيارات.

اختيار قالب تصميم البطاقة

خطوة 5

بمجرد اختيار التصميم ، والمضي قدما. سيُطلب منك إدخال قيمة بطاقة الهدية ، حيث يمثل 50 $ المبلغ الافتراضي. ستكون هناك بعض القيم المقترحة التي يمكنك النقر فوقها أو إدخال القيمة الخاصة بك أيضًا. يمكن أن يتم هذا الأخير داخل مربع "الآخر". بعد ذلك ، سيُطلب منك اختيار طريقة التسليم. يمكنك اختيار إرسال بطاقة الهدايا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية أو مشاركتها عبر الرسائل على بعض الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى. سيتم اختيار البريد الإلكتروني بشكل افتراضي.

اختيار طريقة التسليم

خطوة 6

بمجرد تحديد طريقة التسليم ، أدخل تفاصيل التسليم. سيختلف هذا وفقًا للوضع الذي اخترته. إذا كنت ترغب في التسليم عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فهناك خيار لإدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالهدية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد اخترت رسالة نصية ، أدخل رقم هاتفهم. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تريد المضي قدمًا في المشاركة عبر المراسلة ، فانقر فوق "اشتر الآن" والمضي قدمًا في الخروج. يمكنك الآن إدخال رسالة شخصية. لاحظ أنه إذا قررت استخدام خيار "المشاركة عبر المراسلة" ، فيمكنك إدخال رسالة فقط بعد شراء بطاقة الهدية.

شراء بطاقة هدية الآن

خطوة 7

الآن ، اختر الكمية. الافتراضي ، بالطبع ، هو واحد. ولكن ، يمكنك دائمًا تغييره عن طريق إدخال القيمة الجديدة في المربع "الكمية".

اختر كمية بطاقة هدايا أمازون

خطوة 8

إذا اخترت إرسال عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فيمكنك تحديد تاريخ لإرسال البطاقة. من أجل تحديد موعد التسليم ليوم معين ، اضغط على القائمة المنسدلة العنوان "تاريخ الإرسال". اختر التاريخ

حدد تاريخًا لإرسال البطاقة

خطوة 9

انقر على "شراء الآن" والمضي قدمًا في صفحة الدفع.

شراء بطاقة هدية أمازون

خطوة 10

حدد طريقة الدفع واضغط على "متابعة". وبالمثل ، يمكنك إعداد طريقة دفع جديدة واستخدامها بدلاً من ذلك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

طريقة الدفع لشراء بطاقة هدايا أمازون

الآن ، راجع الطلب ووضع اللمسات الأخيرة عليه. سيتم تسليم البطاقة فورًا بعد هذه الخطوة عبر الطريقة التي اخترتها. كما رأيت من خلال الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، فإن شراء بطاقة هدايا Amazon على Android عملية بسيطة وسهلة للغاية. أيضا ، لأنه يجعل هدية عظيمة!

تطبيقات شعبية أخرى من الأمازون

تحت الأرض APK - تحميل الآن

Drive APK - تحميل الآن

سحابة محرك صور APK - تحميل الآن

اليكسا APK - تحميل الآن

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How to Buy an Amazon Gift Card on Android APK

I don’t think there would be anyone here who is not aware of Amazon and how to buy an amazon gift card. Customers flock here to purchase books, electronics, music, movies, books, housewares, glassware, and almost anything and everything you might have in mind. In addition, it is the perfect place to buy a present if an anniversary or a birthday is coming up. While you may not know the exact thing to gift, the best way to not mess it up by getting a wrong or duplicate one is to gift them an Amazon Gift Card instead.

 

Buy an amazon gift card

 

These cards are an excellent idea to give someone when you don’t know them very well, or just want to give them the freedom of selecting their own gift! Amazon.com has made the process of buying and redeeming gift cards very simple. These can be purchased from home and sent to the giftee immediately. The giftee could also enjoy their shopping right from their home. The best part about the Amazon gift cards is that they don’t come with any sort of expiration date. You can use them whenever you fancy something. Buyers would be able to customize their gift card by selecting an appropriate theme and adding a personal message.

 

Options to buy an amazon gift card

For instance, if you are planning to gift it to a couple for their wedding anniversary, there are plenty of options available, ranging from elegant anniversary wishes to quirky ones. From birthdays and anniversaries to holiday season greetings, you are likely to come across different gift card themes. If you run a company and want to appreciate the hard work your employees have put in, Amazon gift card is a great way to show how you feel. The gift can be redeemed from their Amazon accounts – the whole process is completely hassle-free.

 

Where can an Amazon Gift Card be used?

It is important to note that the Amazon gift card is valid and can only be used for the store that the purchaser got it from. For instance, if you bought a gift card from Amazon.co.uk, it will not work with Amazon.com.au. Another thing to keep in mind here is that this card will not work with third-party online stores. You can only use it with Amazon.com and from the specific store it was bought from.

You might know about ‘Amazon Pay’. These are supported by multiple online stores for processing payments using your Amazon account credentials. You should note that gift cards don’t support payment with Amazon Pay. It can be used only within the Amazon online store. You can use it to purchase almost everything from the online retail website, such as body care or skincare products, electronics, digital media, books, movies, clothes, and so on.

 

How to Buy an Amazon Gift Card on Android

Now that we have seen what Amazon gift cards are, where these can be used, and what you can purchase using them, it is now time to get into a detailed guide of buying an Amazon Gift Card on Android.

Step 1

Open Amazon account on your Android device. You will find it in the app drawer. Also, you can locate it with its classic blue icon. If you are not already logged in to your Amazon account, do it now.

 

Open Amazon account

 

Step 2

Tap on the Settings icon on the top left corner of the app screen. It is denoted by three horizontal lines. On the next page, tap on ‘Gift Cards’. It is right at the top of the page.

 

Tap on the Settings icon

 

Step 3

Within the settings, you will see many categories. Tap on the ‘Gift Cards and Registry’. You will find it towards the end of the menu. Tap on ‘Send A Gift Card’. Additionally, you will be presented with a list of options.

‘Send A Gift Card

 

Step 4

This is where you can choose the design template of the card. You can either go ahead with the default Amazon template sporting the Amazon logo or click on ‘More’ to get more options.

 

choose the design template of the card

 

Step 5

Once you choose the design, move ahead. You will be asked to enter the value of the gift card, $50 being the default amount. There will be a few suggested values that you can click on or enter your value as well. The latter can be done within the ‘Other’ box. Next, you will be asked to choose a delivery method. You can choose to send the gift card via email, text message, or share it via message on some other platform. Email will be selected by default.

choose a delivery method

 

Step 6

Once you have selected the mode of delivery, enter the delivery details. This will vary according to the mode you have chosen. If you want to deliver via email, you there is an option to enter the giftee’s email address. In addition, iyou have chosen text message, key in their phone number. Also, if you want to go ahead with Share via messaging, tap on ’Buy Now’ and go ahead to checkout. You can now enter a personal message. Do note that if you have decided to use the ‘Share via messaging’ option, you can enter a message only after purchasing the gift card.

 

Buy the gift card now

 

Step 7

Now, choose the quantity. The default, of course, is one. But, you can always change it by entering the new value in the ‘Quantity’ box.

choose the quantity of Amazon Gift Card

 

Step 8

If you have chosen send via email, you can select a date to send the card. In order to schedule the delivery to a particular day, tap on drop-down the title says ‘Date to be sent’. Select a date.

 

select a date to send the card

 

Step 9

Click on Buy Now and move ahead into the payment page.

Buy an Amazon Gift Card

 

Step 10

Select a payment method and tap on Continue. Similarly, you can set up a new payment method and use that instead if you wish.

 

Payment method To Buy an Amazon Gift Card

 

Now, review the order and finalize it. The card will be delivered almost immediately after this step via the method you have chosen. As you have seen from the steps above, buying an Amazon Gift Card on Android is a very simple and easy process. Also, it makes for a great gift!

 

Other Popular apps by amazon

Underground APK – Download now

Drive APK – Download now

Cloud Drive Photos APK – Download now

Alexa APK – Download now

 

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.