10 أفضل إشارة واي فاي مجانية Boosters Apps Android 2019 APK

في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، يكون وجود إشارة Wi-Fi أو شبكة ضعيفة أمر مزعج ومزعج للغاية. في النهاية ، ليس لديك سوى اتصال بطيئ أو لديك مشكلة في إرسال النصوص وإجراء المكالمات. بغض النظر عن أنك تستخدم هاتفًا ذكيًا رئيسيًا ، فلا قيمة إذا لم يكن لديك اتصال إنترنت أو إشارة قوية. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من تطبيقات Android التي تم إنقاذها لبناء اتصال Wi-Fi أفضل أو لجعل إشارات الشبكة أقوى. لقد أدرجنا أفضل 10 أفضل معززات إشارة Wi-Fi مجانية وتطبيقات Android 2019 المتوفرة في متجر Google Play لمساعدتك في تعزيز إشارات Wi-Fi وشبكة الجوال.

أفضل تطبيقات التعزيز واي فاي إشارة مجانية

فيما يلي 10 أفضل تطبيقات إشارة Wi-Fi مجانية التي تدعم تطبيقات Android 2019

OpenSignalMaps

هل كنت تبحث عن إشارة أفضل في جميع أنحاء منزلك على جهازك للأعمار؟ بالطبع ، لقد فعلت ذلك مرة واحدة على الأقل. ليس من السهل المطالبة بمكان توفر أفضل إشارة. ومع ذلك ، لم تعد مضطرًا للذهاب إلى السطح لمجرد التقاط الإشارات إذا كان لديك OpenSignalMaps. يمكنك معرفة أين ستحصل على أفضل إشارة للجهاز.

OpenSignalMaps Free WiFi Booster App لـ Android

يوجد سهم يشير إلى أين ستحصل على الإشارة. يمكنك أيضًا رؤية الرادار وخريطة لتحديد موقع البرج الخلوي. لذلك ، لن تكون هناك حاجة التخمين للعثور على إشارة. يمكنك بدلاً من ذلك متابعة موقع الأبراج للعثور على إشارة أقوى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تتبع حيث يمكنك الحصول على اتصال Wi-Fi وشبكات Wi-Fi مجانية في موقعك.

اتصال واي فاي

اتصال واي فاي هو تطبيق مجاني آخر للعثور على أفضل إشارات Wi-Fi. يعرض النقاط الساخنة المتاحة ويمكنك الاتصال بها بسهولة. هذا التطبيق يحتوي على واجهة تفاعلية للغاية. يعرض هذا التطبيق اتصالات Wi-Fi عن طريق مسحها ضوئيًا. هناك الكثير من الخيارات لفرز الاتصالات ، مثل رقم القناة وقوة الإشارة وسرعة الارتباط ونوع الأمان ورقم IP وغيرها.

واي فاي اتصال واي فاي إشارة التعزيز التطبيق

سيتم إخطارك كلما توفرت شبكة Wi-Fi. لذلك ، تأكد من تجربة هذا التطبيق مجانًا ولن يكون لديك شيء تخسره.

نظرة عامة على WiFi من 360

لم يكن البحث عن أقوى وأسرع شبكة Wi-Fi أسهل من أي وقت مضى نظرة عامة على WiFi من 360. يمكن استخدام هذا التطبيق لتحسين وإدارة اتصالات Wi-Fi باستخدام رادار القناة ومدقق القناة. يحتوي على وصف تفصيلي لشبكات Wi-Fi المتوفرة ، مثل قوة الإشارة والاسم والتشفير ورقم القناة.

نظرة عامة على WiFi لتطبيق 360 Signal Boosters

يمكنك بسهولة استخدام هذا التطبيق للبحث عن نطاق تردد أو قناة لتحسين الاتصال في حالة عدم وجود شبكات لاسلكية قليلة أو قليلة. كما أنه يوفر عرضًا بيانيًا لجميع الشبكات اللاسلكية في النطاق المحدد. يمكنك أيضا اختيار أفضل قناة.

محلل WiFi

سواء كنت تستخدم شبكة Wi-Fi عامة أو شبكة Wi-Fi منزلية ، قم بتنزيلها محلل WiFi لتعزيز قوة الإشارة الخاصة بك. يمكنك اختيار أفضل قناة عند إنشاء اتصال Wi-Fi في المنزل. بهذه الطريقة ، لن تتداخل مع الاتصالات الأخرى وستحصل دائمًا على قوة إشارة أفضل.

واي فاي محلل مجاني واي فاي إشارة التعزيز التطبيق

إذا كنت في مكان عام حيث يمكنك العثور على الكثير من شبكات Wi-Fi ، فيمكنك اختيار أفضل الشبكات اللاسلكية للاتصال بها. التطبيق سهل الاستخدام للغاية. عليك فقط رؤية الرسم البياني للقناة لاختيار أفضل قناة بها عدد قليل من المستخدمين أو لا يوجد لديهم على الإطلاق.

4G LTE إشارة الداعم الشبكة

من المعروف أن 4G LTE Signal Booster Network هي أفضل تطبيق لزيادة قوة إشارة الجهاز. التطبيق يعطي أساسا سرعة بيانات أفضل. يربط البيانات مباشرة بأبراج الهواتف المحمولة كما لو أنه يوصلك بشبكة جديدة.

4G LTE إشارة الداعم شبكة التطبيقات لالروبوت

مع هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى زيادة قوة الإشارة الخاصة بك. كما أنها سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ، وهي تتعجب عند إعطاء أفضل قوة إشارة. يمكنك بسهولة تجربتها مجانًا على Google Play.

شبكة إشارة الداعم

عظيم آخر شبكة إشارة الداعم التطبيق في هذه القائمة ليس سوى شبكة إشارة الداعم. يعزز هذا التطبيق إشارة جهازك عن طريق تجديد اتصال الجهاز بالمواقع الخلوية أو البرج. وبالتالي ، سيكون لديك إشارة أفضل.

شبكة إشارة الداعم التطبيق

وفقًا لبعض المستخدمين ، يعطي هذا التطبيق إشارة حتى عندما تمر بمناطق ميتة (مناطق لا تتلقى إشارات الشبكة). إنه تطبيق مجاني لتقوية الإشارات ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء عشرة سنتات.

معلومات إشارة الشبكة

معلومات إشارة الشبكة هو تطبيق رائع آخر ، يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن الشبكة أو قوة إشارة Wi-Fi. إلى جانب جعل الإشارة أقوى ، فإنه يساعد أيضًا في تحديد اتصال Wi-Fi الحقيقي أو قوة الإشارة. في بعض الأحيان ، يعرض جهازك شبكة كاملة ولكن شبكتك لا تزال لا تعمل بشكل صحيح.

شبكة معلومات إشارة واي فاي إشارة التعزيز التطبيق

بدلاً من أشرطة شبكة 5 ، تُظهر أشرطة 14 لإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على قوة الإشارة. يحتوي على اثنين من الحاجيات لاستخدام هذا التطبيق - واحد للاتصال واي فاي والآخر للشبكة الخلوية. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التحقق من القوة الحقيقية دون استخدام التطبيق مرارًا وتكرارًا. باستخدام Network Signal Info ، لن تتشوش أبدًا بشرائط الإشارة على جهازك.

واي فاي الداعم

باستخدام واي فاي الداعم، يمكنك بسهولة معرفة أفضل اتصال Wi-Fi ويمكنك استخدام أفضل اتصال. مع WiFi Booster بجانبك ، لم تعد بحاجة إلى اختيار أي اتصال متوفر بشكل عشوائي.

واي فاي الداعم أفضل التطبيقات المجانية

سيقوم هذا التطبيق بتوصيل جهازك بأفضل شبكة. بعد الاتصال بشبكة Wi-Fi ، تعمل على زيادة السرعة من خلال الداعم الفريد لسرعة شبكة Wi-Fi. يمكنك العثور على أفضل شبكة Wi-Fi يتم تذكرها بنقرة واحدة والعثور على أفضل شبكة مفتوحة مع شبكة أخرى.

مدير واي فاي

باستخدام WiFi Manager ، فإن البحث عن الشبكة والاتصال بالشبكة هو بمثابة لمسة على الكعكة. إذا كان لديك عدة شبكات ، فيمكنك إدارتها بسهولة. هناك نوعان من الأدوات المصغّرة لعرض تفاصيل كل اتصال. كما أنه يحسن قوة الاتصال ، ويسرع الاتصال ، ويدير شبكاتك.

واي فاي مدير إشارة التعزيز التطبيقات

شبكة الإشارات الداعم سرعة

أخيرا وليس آخرا؛ شبكة الإشارات الداعم سرعة يعطي إشارة الخاص بك دفعة ويحسن استقبال إشارة. ما عليك سوى تشغيل التطبيق ومشاهدة أشرطة الشبكة التي ترتفع إلى المستوى الأعلى. يتصل بأفضل برج خلوي متاح من حولك.

شبكة الإشارات الداعم سرعة

الحد الأدنى

نأمل أن يعجبك دليلنا على أفضل تطبيقات Wi-Fi Signal Boosters المجانية. معظم التطبيقات المذكورة أعلاه مخصصة لتعزيز إشارة الشبكة واتصال Wi-Fi بجهازك. فهي سهلة الاستخدام للغاية وبديهية. فما تنتظرون؟ قم بتجربتهم واختر ما يناسبك.

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

10 Best Free Wi-Fi Signal Boosters Apps Android 2019 APK

In this day and age, having a weak Wi-Fi or network signal is really very annoying and irritating. In the end, you have nothing but a sluggish connection or having a problem in sending texts and making calls. No matter you are using a flagship smartphone, it is of no worth if you have no proper internet connection or strong signal. Luckily, there are several Android apps come to the rescue to build better Wi-Fi connectivity or to make network signals stronger. We have listed the top 10 best free Wi-Fi signal boosters apps Android 2019 that are available on Google Play store to help you boost Wi-Fi signals and mobile network.

 

Best Free Wi-Fi Signal Boosters Apps

 

Here Are 10 Best Free Wi-Fi Signal Boosters Apps Android 2019

 

OpenSignalMaps

Have you been looking for a better signal around your home on your device for ages? Of course, you have done it at least once. It is not easy to claim where the best signal is available. However, you no longer have to go to the roof just for catching signal if you have OpenSignalMaps. You can see where you will get the best signal for the device.

 

OpenSignalMaps Free WiFi Booster App for Android

 

There is an arrow indicating where you will get the signal. You can also see the radar and a map to locate the cellular tower. So, no guesswork will be required to find a signal. You can, instead, follow the location of towers to find a stronger signal. In addition, also track where you can get Wi-Fi connection and free Wi-Fi networks on your location.

 

WiFi Connect

WiFi Connect is another free app to find the best Wi-Fi signals. It shows the available hotspots and you can easily connect to them. This app has a very interacting interface. This app shows Wi-Fi connections by scanning them. There is a lot of options to sort out the connections, such as channel number, signal strength, link speed, security type, IP number and others.

 

WiFi Connect Wi-Fi Signal Boosters App

 

You will get notified whenever Wi-Fi the network is available. So, be sure to try this app for free and you would have nothing to lose.

 

WiFi Overview of 360

Searching the strongest and fastest Wi-Fi network has never been so easier with WiFi Overview of 360. This app can be used to optimize and manage Wi-Fi connections using its channel radar and channel checker. It has detailed descriptions of available Wi-Fi networks, such as signal strength, name, encryption, and channel number.

 

WiFi Overview of 360 Signal Boosters App

 

You can easily use this app to search for frequency range or channel to optimize the connection where there are no or few wireless networks. It also gives a graphical view of all the wireless networks in the given range. You can also choose the best channel.

 

WiFi Analyzer

Whether you are using public Wi-Fi or home Wi-Fi, download WiFi Analyzer to boost your signal strength. You can choose the best channel when establishing a Wi-Fi connection at home. This way, you won’t overlap with other connections and always get better signal strength.

 

WiFi Analyzer Free Wi-Fi Signal Boosters App

 

If you are in public place where you can find plenty of Wi-Fi networks, you can choose the best wireless networks to connect to. The app is very user-friendly. You just have to see the channel graph to choose the best channel with few or no users at all.

 

4G LTE Signal Booster Network

4G LTE Signal Booster Network is known to be the best app to boost the signal strength of the device. The app basically gives better data speed. It connects the data directly to cellphone towers as if it connects you to a new network.

 

4G LTE Signal Booster Network App For Android

 

With this app, you can rest assured to boost your signal strength. It is also very user-friendly and it works wonder when giving the best signal strength. You can easily try it for free on Google Play.

 

Network Signal Booster

Another great network signal booster app in this list is none other than Network Signal Booster. This app boosts the signal of your device by renewing the device connection to cellular sites or tower. Hence, you will have a better signal.

 

Network Signal Booster App

 

According to some users, this app gives signal even when you are going through dead zones (areas, which do not receive network signals). It is a free signal booster app so there is no need to spend a dime.

 

Network Signal Info

Network Signal Info is another great app, which can be helpful if you are worried about your network or Wi-Fi signal strength. Along with making the signal stronger, it also helps determine the real Wi-Fi connection or signal strength. Sometimes your device shows full network but your network still does not work properly.

 

Network Signal Info Wi-Fi Signal Boosters App

 

Instead of 5 network bars, it shows 14 bars to get a closer look to the signal strength. It has two widgets to use this app – one for the Wi-Fi connection and one for cellular network. This way, you can check real strength without using the app over and over again. By using Network Signal Info, you will never get confused by signal bars on your device.

 

WiFi Booster

By using WiFi Booster, you can easily figure out the best Wi-Fi connection and you can use the best connection. With WiFi Booster by your side, you no longer need to randomly pick just any connection available.

 

WiFi Booster Best Free App

 

This app will connect your device to the best network. After connecting to Wi-Fi network, it adds up the speed with its unique Wi-Fi network speed booster. You can find the best Wi-Fi network remembered with one tap and find the best open network with another.

 

WiFi Manager

With WiFi Manager, searching for the network and connecting to the one is an icing on a cake. If you have several networks, you can easily manage them up. There are two widgets to display the details about each connection. It also improves connection strength, speeds up your connection, and manages your networks.

 

WiFi Manager Signal Boosters App

 

Network Signal Speed Booster

Last but not the least; Network Signal Speed Booster gives your signal a boost and improves signal reception. Simply launch the app and see network bars rising to the top level. It connects to the best cellular tower available around you.

 

Network Signal Speed Booster

 

Bottom Line

We hope you like our guide of best Free Wi-Fi Signal Boosters Apps. Most of the above apps are both for boosting network signal and Wi-Fi connection of your device. They are very user-friendly and intuitive. So, what are you waiting for? Give them a try and choose the one which suits you the best.

 

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.