شروط الاستخدام

جميع التنزيلات مخصصة للاستخدام الشخصي فقط ، وهذا الموقع غير مسؤول عن محتوياتها. جميع التنزيلات مجانية أو تجريبية أو مدعومة ، وإذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فاكتب بريدًا للتواصل مع المشكلة الفنية وسيتم حذف الملف على الفور. قصد المؤلف عدم استخدام أي مواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر للنشر أو ، إن لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، للإشارة إلى حقوق الطبع والنشر للكائن المعني.

لن تتحمل AppsApk.com مسؤولية أي أضرار نتيجة للتطبيقات المجانية التي تقوم بتنزيلها. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان سلامة أعضائنا ، ولهذا السبب نقوم بمسح جميع التطبيقات باستخدام برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المختلفة قبل النشر للتأكد من أن الملفات آمنة وسليمة 100. إذا كانت هناك أي مشكلة في هذا التنزيل ، بصرف النظر عن وظيفة أو استخدام العمل ، يرجى الإبلاغ عن هذا الملف لمدير الموقع للمراجعة. يحتفظ المؤلف بالحق في عدم المسؤولية عن صحة المعلومات المقدمة أو صحتها أو اكتمالها أو جودتها. مطالبات المسؤولية المتعلقة بالضرر الناتج عن استخدام أي معلومات مقدمة ، بما في ذلك أي نوع من المعلومات غير كاملة أو غير صحيحة ، سيتم رفضها.

لا تضمن AppsApk.COM أو تضمن أو تقدم أي تمثيل فيما يتعلق باستخدام ، أو نتائج الاستخدام ، للتطبيقات من حيث الصحيح ، الدقة ، الموثوقية ، التصحيح أو غير ذلك. يتحمل المستخدم النهائي كامل المخاطر المتعلقة بنتائج التنزيلات وأدائها. لا تتحمل AppsApk.com مسؤولية المستخدم النهائي عن أي أضرار ناتجة أو عرضية تنشأ عن هذه التطبيقات المجانية المتوفرة على موقعنا. أنت تقوم بتنزيل التطبيقات حسب رغبتك المجانية ، وتتحمل أي وجميع المسؤوليات المدرجة في القيام بذلك.

إزالة التطبيق:
إذا كنت ناشر أو مطور أو مؤلف تطبيق وتريد إزالته من AppsAPK.com ، فيرجى إرسال رسالة إلينا عبر موقعنا اتصل شكل بما في ذلك ، اسمك ، الشركة ، المسمى الوظيفي ، وعنوان البرنامج ، والسبب وراء طلب الاستلام. سنتصل بك في غضون 48 ساعة للتحقق من هويتك.

Terms Of Use

All downloads are for personal use only, this site is not responsible for the contents of them. All downloads are freeware, trial or ad supported, if not, write a mail to communicate the technical-problem and the file will be deleted immediately. The author intended not to use any copyrighted material for the publication or, if not possible, to indicate the copyright of the respective object.

AppsApk.com will not be held liable for any damages as a result of the free apps you download. We do our best to ensure the safety of our members, that’s why we scan all the apps with different Antivirus programs before publishing to make sure that files are 100% safe & secure. If there is any problem with this download, aside from functionality or usage of the work, please report this file to webmaster for review. The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected.

AppsApk.COM does not Warrant, Guarantee or make any representation regarding the use, or the results of the use, of applications in terms of Correctness, Accuracy, Reliability, Correctness or otherwise. The entire risk as to the results and performance of the downloads is assumed by the end user. AppsApk.com shall not be liable to end user for any consequential or incidental damages arising from these free Apps provided on our site. You are downloading Applications at your own free will, and that you assume any and all responsibilities incorporated in doing so.

Application Removal :
If you are the publisher, developer or author of an app and you wish to have it removed from AppsAPK.com, please send us a message via our Contact form including, your name, company, job title, the title of the software, and the reason for the take-down request. We will then contact you within 48 hours to verify your identity.