بلدي البطارية التوقف APK

هل تبحث عن بطارية معززة للألعاب وشاحن بطارية ذكي ومسرّع سرعة ومدقق عمر البطارية في تطبيق واحد؟ سنساعدك مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد! ما عليك سوى تنزيل تطبيق موسع البطاريات الأكثر سهولة في الاستخدام وسهل الاستخدام والهدوء حتى نهاية اليوم الطويل. لأن بطارية جهازك ستحمل شحنة طوال اليوم.

بطارية الحياة معززة
بلدي البطارية التوقف هو التطبيق المجاني لأجهزة Android والأجهزة اللوحية. يمكن أن يساعدك على إطالة عمر البطارية بلمسة زر واحدة. يستطيع مُحسِّن التوقف الجديد للبطارية للكمبيوتر اللوحي حل مشاكل البطارية وإطالة عمر البطارية. كما يوضح لك جميع معلومات البطارية حتى تكون على علم بكل تغيير في هاتفك المحمول.

أليس هذا حاسما بما فيه الكفاية؟
ثم انظر إلى بعض الميزات الأخرى:

- بطارية الحياة مراقب
تساعدك شاشة البطارية على التحكم في مستوى الاستهلاك والطاقة. سيقدر بدقة الوقت المتبقي للبطارية ويظهر مستوى البطارية. الحفاظ على طاقة البطارية بواسطة مؤشر البطارية وتأكد من أن نسبة البطارية بالضبط مثل الساعة.

My Battery Saver هو أقوى بطارية معززة ، مما يسمح لك بإيقاف التطبيقات بنقرة واحدة وإطالة عمر البطارية. لذا فإن تطبيق توفير الطاقة لدينا يجعل حياتك أسهل بكثير!
جرب شاحن البطارية السريع لدينا واستمتع بالبطارية المكررة والإصلاحية لفترة أطول من أي وقت مضى!

ما هو الجديد

- إصلاحات صغيرة

تحميل APK

معلومات إضافية

اسم
بلدي البطارية التوقف
فئة الإشتراك
my.battery.saver
الإصدار
1.3
الحجم
9.11 MB
التثبيت
100,000 + التنزيلات
طورت بواسطة
تطبيقات الصورة والأدوات

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

vBulletin tracker
Advertisement

My Battery Saver APK


Are you searching for battery and game booster, smart battery charger, speed accelerator and battery life checker as well in one app? We’ll help you once and for all! Just download our the most easily-handling, user-friendly and free battery extender app and stay calm until the end of the long day. Because the battery of your device will hold a charge all day long.

BATTERY LIFE BOOSTER
My battery saver is free app for Android mobile and tablets. It can help you to extend battery life at the touch of a button. Our new battery saver optimizer for tablet can solve battery problems and extend your battery life. It also shows you all battery information so you'll be informed with every change of your mobile.

Isn’t it enough decisive?
Then look at some more features:

BATTERY LIFE MONITOR
Battery display’ll help you to control the consumption and power level. It’ll accurately estimates remaining battery time and shows battery level. Maintain your battery power by battery indicator and be sure that your battery percentage is exact like clock.

My Battery Saver is more powerful battery booster, allowing you to stop apps with one tap and extend battery life. So our energy saver app makes your life much easier!
Try our battery fast charger and enjoy refined and repaired battery longer than ever!

What’s New

– little fixes

Download APK

Additional information

Name
My Battery Saver
Package
my.battery.saver
Version
1.3
Size
9.11 MB
Installs
100,000+ downloads
Developed By
Picture Apps and Tools
Advertisement

Leave a Comment