الفئة - Dodol قاذفة المواضيع

Dodol قاذفة المواضيع


Dodol Launcher Themes apps APK

إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء المستخدمين المختارين الذين اعتادوا على الأمل من قاذفة إلى أخرى تبحث عن شيء جديد ، الموضوعات Dodol قاذفة قد يكون خيارك الأفضل. إنه بالتأكيد قاذفة ، والتي لا تقتصر على الإطلاق على المواضيع المعتادة وبعض الخيارات. على الرغم من أنه لا يحدث تغييرًا ثوريًا ، فإن قاذفة Dodol لديها ما يكفي عندما يتعلق الأمر بخيارات التخصيص والموضوعات لتظهر كمنافس كبير في السوق.

أفضل شيء هو أنه يمكنك العثور على الكثير من الموضوعات Dodol قاذفة at تطبيقات APK. يحتوي درج التطبيق على خيارات لإخفاء التطبيقات وفرزها ، وإخفاء شريط الحالة ، وإخفاء قفص الاتهام ، وشريط الحالة الشفاف ، وحركات الشاشة ، ورسم التمرير ، والإيماءات ، وغير ذلك. بالنسبة لكثير من المستخدمين ، Dodol لديه شاشة رئيسية جيدة مثل السمات المتاحة والوظائف. يمكنك بالتأكيد الحصول على أفضل ما في الاثنين.

يأتي Dodol launcher مع الكثير من خيارات التخصيص المذهلة للمستخدمين. بعض هذه الإيماءات لتحسين كفاءة مشغل الشاشة الرئيسية. الأكثر شيوعًا ، تساعدك Dodol وغيرها من بدائل الشاشة الرئيسية على تخصيص جهاز Android بحيث يلبي جميع احتياجاتك.

يمكنك الآن العثور على الكثير من الرموز والخلفيات عالية الجودة التي أنشأها المصممون الرئيسيون والمظاهر تطبيقات APK. بعض الإعدادات الأكثر استخدامًا في هذا المشغل هي الإعدادات السريعة ونظافة الذاكرة. يتم تطبيقها على الشاشة الرئيسية تلقائيا. يمكنك بسهولة تخصيص هاتفك بشكل جيد دون التأثير على الأداء.

يمكن أن يبدو جهازك بالفعل وكأنه جديد مع أيقونات وخلفيات فريدة. تبدو جميلة جدًا بحيث تكون مجنونا لمشاركة لقطات الشاشة الخاصة بك على حساب Pinterest أو Instagram. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى التباهي بهاتفك الذكي للآخرين على الرغم من أنه قديم.

Dodol Launcher Themes

Aurora Dodol Theme

Aurora Dodol Theme

Aurora dodol theme ***Customer Support*** – Google+ Community: goo.gl/amXEzP – Facebook: facebook.com/dodolhome – Instagram: Instagram.com/dodollauncher ***Precaution*** – Is available only in Android ver. 4.0.3 and above (ICS, Jellybean) – Some functions cannot be applied in certain devices. Size : 2.0M Current Version : 4.1 Requires Android : 4.0.3 and up

The Stars Voice Dodol Theme

The Stars Voice Dodol Theme

Enjoy the summer night sky that is scattered with sparkling stars. Hear the stars sparkling with the Star’s Voice Dodol Launcher Theme. The round moonlight memory cleaner, battery widget and dusky background resembles the starry starry night sky. Apply the theme to transform your background screen, icon and launcher widget! ***How to apply a theme***(…)

Shinyspace Dodol Theme

Shinyspace Dodol Theme

***How to apply a theme*** – Install dodol Launcher (if you haven’t yet). – Press the home button and set the Dodol Launcher as the default home launcher by selecting [Use as default value for this task] or [Always]. – Open the launcher menu by swiping the home screen upwards, select the [Theme] menu, then(…)

Sky Dream Dodol Theme

Sky Dream Dodol Theme

***How to apply a theme*** – Install dodol Launcher (if you haven’t yet). – Press the home button and set the Dodol Launcher as the default home launcher by selecting [Use as default value for this task] or [Always]. – Open the launcher menu by swiping the home screen upwards, select the [Theme] menu, then(…)

Topping Play dodol theme

Topping Play dodol theme

Topping Play dodol theme Apply the theme to transform your background screen, icon and launcher widget! ***How to apply a theme*** – Install Dodol Launcher (if you haven’t yet). – Press the home button and set the Dodol Launcher as the default home launcher by selecting [Use as default value for this task] or [Always].(…)

Black Label Dodol Theme

Black Label Dodol Theme

Dress your home screen up with a black suit with this sophisticated and charismatic theme. Apply the theme to transform your background screen, icon and launcher widget! ***How to apply a theme*** – Install Dodol Launcher (if you haven’t yet). – Press the home button and set the Dodol Launcher as the default home launcher(…)

Vividline Dodol Theme

Vividline Dodol Theme

Perfect combination of icons drawn with vivid colors and modern lines! You’re going to fall in love with this launcher, even if you’re not a fan of vivid colors WOW *_* Apply this theme if you want to add a different vividness to your phone^^ – Designed by Yeo-lae Kim, Kasarel ================= Apply the theme(…)